We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$ 65
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 65
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$ 107
US$ 63
View Deal
SAVE US$ 44
Hotels.comUS$ 65
eDreamsUS$ 65
getaroom.comUS$ 107
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,492)
Filter reviews
3,494 results
Traveller rating
2,302
881
187
67
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,302
881
187
67
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport chef sunil glass house close to the airport airport hotel business trip excellent service the club lounge excellent hotel business hotel room service breakfast spread rooms are spacious excellent stay special thanks great hospitality courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 3,494 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Room service is fantasfic MRS.RAVENA is fabulous Service and Hospitality with smile. We enjoyed our trip in Sahara star. Amaging site seeing emjoying the Location food and breakfast awesome.
Visit Sahara star and Enjoy your vacation.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jakarayya0987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the review.

We would like to inform you that this review is for Sahara Star hotel.

Hope to welcome you to Hyatt Regency Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Team Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Enjoyed my stay during Corantine period. food service was very good and well planned , delicious.
overall services are very good. Doctor will be coming at last day to take test and then you are allowed to clear. Safety precautions and room service is good

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank anuj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai.

Appreciate you taking out time to review us!

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your quarantine stay and liked our food services. We're committed to enhanced levels of cleanliness, as we reimagine the hotel experience.

We strive to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that we were successful in achieving the same.

Your review is very valuable to us and the same has been shared with the entire team.

We thank you for your patronage & look forward to welcoming you again soon!

We hope that Hyatt Regency Mumbai remains your preferred hotel in all your future visits.

Warm regards,
Hardip Marwah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2021

All precautions were taken. At entry gate even your blood Oxygen was checked by Oxymeter which I didnt find in any other hotel.

it was a contactless checkin. I didnt had to wait for the keys. The moment I came within a minute i was given the keys.

Breakfast had good options and cutlery was in paper bags sanitized .

I didnt had any complains.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AbhishekS38891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai.

Appreciate you taking out time to review us!

We're committed to enhanced levels of cleanliness, as we reimagine the hotel experience.We are glad to know that you were happy with the cleanliness measures we have taken across hotel for our guest and colleagues' safety.

We strive to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that we were successful in achieving the same.

Your review is very valuable to us and the same has been shared with the entire team.

We thank you for your patronage & look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Warm regards,
Hardip Marwah,
General Manager,
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Had lunch at the glasshouse restaurant on the hotel excellent food with what a service by Mr Akshay kamble superb. He was humble at his service. Spot on always on the look out I didn't have an empty plate on my tablet for more then 1min after I finish. I had a 3 course meal. Very good service with all covid precautions in mind. Would recommend anyone for lunch here

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ncdodiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your cordial review for our hotel. We are glad to hear that we were able to galvanize you. It’s always an honor to be serving for guests like you.

Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team especially Akshay and has made their day!

Hyatt Regency Mumbai hopes to welcome you again.

Warm regards,
Hardip Marwah,
General Manager,
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Courteous staff, Covid precautions at every location and safety of visitors and staff take care of perfectly. Good stay. Few mins away from International airport - just perfect when you want to stay overnight before traveling to your final destination

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sheeba2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hardip Marwah, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hyatt Regency Mumbai!

Thank you for your flattering feedback on your recent stay. It is great to know you were impressed with the service provided by our excellent associates and the safety measures we take for our guests and colleagues. Our proximity to the airport is the highlight inviting and savvy explorers like you to our hotel.

Your compliments will be shared with my entire team. After reading your feedback my team cannot wait to welcome you back.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon and create another memorable experience for you.

Regards,
Hardip Marwah
General Manager
Hyatt Regency Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews