We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$143
eDreams$108
Tripadvisor$108
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,408)
Filter reviews
2,408 results
Traveller rating
1,395
468
277
126
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,395
468
277
126
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool side poolside restaurant international airport bell desk room service nice ambience comfortable stay front office housekeeping staff house keeping awesome stay excellent service business trip rooms are spacious food quality special thanks his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 2,408 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022

Vits hotel is the best place to chill relax and spend a fabulous time with family and friends..
Food quality is too good and telephone comunication was good.
Thank you room dining ilyas shaikh for the lovely service his understanding by the eye contact is superb
Will surely visit again !! Cheers. .

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bherusutar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VITS Hotel, General Manager at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Namaskar!!

Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property.

We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us.
It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in.

We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team.
The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city.

Kind Regards,

Rajesh Mehta
General Manager
VITS, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022

One hotel staff named Eklavya vikas is very hood
During my stay in hotel due to quarentine he helped me a lot
His ways of talking providing room service whenever required is very good
Overall stay in this hotel has given me excellent experience

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Manisha62841
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VITS Hotel, General Manager at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Namaskar!!

We Thank You for choosing VITS, Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your valuable ratings with us.
We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best service always.

Thanking You.

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Mehta
General Manager
VITS, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022

It was my first visit to VITS Hotel. I came to have Lunch the food was amazing and service by Kunal Shetty was great. he was very poilet and friendly he helped us in suggesting food which were very nice. Loved the service and food. Kudus to the everyone.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mehul12345x1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VITS Hotel, General Manager at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Mr.Mehul,

Namaskar!!

We Thank You for choosing VITS, Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your valuable ratings with us.
We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best service always.

Thanking You.

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Mehta
General Manager
VITS, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

Quality of service was good.well behaved crew & well disciplined.. house keeping supervisor Mr Manish Solanki was well behaved & regularly used visit cabin & ask for any requirements.regularly interacting whenever meets outside also.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank GaneshY2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VITS Hotel, General Manager at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Namaskar!!

Many thanks for this beautifully penned review and perfect star ratings. Reviews like yours always remind us about the smiles and happiness we spread in our guests’ lives.

It gives us immense joy to learn that we were successful in furnishing you with a memorable stay at our hotel. It is also heartening to know that you had a beautiful experience with us and our intuitive services, warm hospitality and varied facilities showcased by our associates exceeded your expectations.

The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city.

Kind Regards,

Rajesh Mehta
General Manager
VITS, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel is awesome. I stayed in room no. 104 the house keeping is super awesome and courteous by house keeping supervisor, Manish Solanki. The room is very clean and mantain all the covid protocol. Also I liked the elaborate breakfast. Everything is great about VITS

Room tip: Good
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Prakhar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VITS Hotel, General Manager at VITS Mumbai International Airport T2, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Namaskar!!

We Thank You for choosing VITS, Mumbai for your recent stay and sharing your valuable ratings with us.
We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay with us.

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back soon assuring the best service always.

Thanking You.

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Mehta
General Manager
VITS, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews