We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com$78
Travelocity$78
Hurb$80
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
96
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
96
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prime location special thanks hotel theme nice hotel nice ambience pleasant stay color combination cooperative staff till date entire stay location staff single lady traveller excellent accommodation entire staff is any queries posh area manager mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022

Nice hotel with good ambience smooth check in- check out
love the interior
nearby prime locations availability of cab in a minute , smiling staff treats you well, thanks for your support Nitish and Avisanta

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 372piyushk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloom Hotel - Worli, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Hey 372piyushk,

We're delighted that you loved the amenities we offer at Bloom Hotel - Worli, Mumbai; thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We'll surely convey your compliments to our team!

Looking forward to hosting you again, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2022

In last 6 months I have almost stayed for more then 35-40 days in my several visit & i m almost the first one to check in this hotel when it was opened in August.

Hotel is super awesome and their team from manger to gaurd all are super support and always try to give best support and services.

The property is super good but I feel the team is super awesome which makes your stay more comfortable.

Also, I want to specialy name one the staff Nitesh, he is so supportive and always make sure to give best services.

I highly recommend this hotel one of the best hotel in this price range with awesome property and staff.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sachin_AnandD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloom Hotel - Worli, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Hey Sachin_AnandD,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you at Bloom Hotel - Worli, Mumbai!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Lovely hotel with nice rooms helpful staff following COVID protocols smooth check in and check out must say safe for single lady traveller nearby prime location special mention for Dushant and Nitish for their support during the entire stay would love to visit again soon

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 510poojat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloom Hotel - Worli, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Hey 510poojat,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you at Bloom Hotel - Worli, Mumbai!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2022 via mobile

Good service movas khan give us service and the restorent also good, when ever we vist Mumbai, surely, we choose Bloomhotel only. I am very greatful to Mr Movas khans service, once again I appreciat your hotel staff. Thanks to all. God bless all of us
Thankfuly CA Jose

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank josechinna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloom Hotel - Worli, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Hey josechinna,

We're delighted that you loved the amenities we offer at Bloom Hotel - Worli, Mumbai; thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We'll surely convey your compliments to our team!

Looking forward to hosting you again, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022

Excellent Hotel with good services. Nice Location and professional staff. Room neat and clean. Hotel theme is very attractive and restaurant also. Entire staff is very helpful. Especially thanks to Muaz Khan, Rajiv and Dushant. Must visit again....

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Salman47544327889563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloom Hotels, Owner at Bloom Hotel - Worli, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2022

Hey Bharti,

Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time to write this amazing review, it was a pleasure to host you at Bloom Hotel - Worli, Mumbai!

Can't wait to have you back, soon!

Safe Travels,
Team Bloom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews