We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Kohinoor Elite
Ranked #67 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Selected this hotel based on my past experience. Overall the hotel is good. Rooms are spacious neat and clean. Food airport transfers and laundry included in the tariff is definitely a welcome. Food and service quite good.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sharad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Hearing back from our guests is always a pleasure. We are elated to have earned your patronage with our best-in-class services and hospitality. It makes us glad to hear commendations of our well- facilitated rooms, airport transfers and laundry services. We are happy that you and your loved one relished the culinary spread at the hotel.

Your next sojourn with us is eagerly awaited as hosting you was a delight. Do check out the many offers on our Facebook page before you book with us next.

Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (269)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Kohinoor Elite
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 33 of 269 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2017

Pathetic hotel service and management.
Main lobby and helpdesk is not at all friendly and rude at times.

No tissues and water in room during check-in. Called service but no one turned up.
Went to a 1 star hotel (Darshan) nearby for food.

Room Tip: Would suggest hotels in Ghatkopar, Kalina or Santa Cruz area
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Anish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

It's a good hotel at economical rate. It offers all meals plan. Rooms are good and not cramped, food is OK. Service and housekeeping are also up to the mark. As they have tie up with gym next to it, it offers complimentary access to gym facilities.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ashish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

We appreciate you for taking out the time to give us your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. Your commendations of our infrastructure, services, hospitality, and culinary delights, make us happy. We are glad that the gym facility enhanced your stay experience.

Serving you was a delight, and we look forward to your next stay. Meanwhile do keep a tab on the ongoing offers as well as discount through our website and social media pages.

Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Stayed here on business and couldn't fault the standard of my room and location. The service was average and the buffet food couldn't be faulted initially until unfortunately on my last night it gave me my first case of Delhi Belly after living in India for nearly 4 months. I won't be staying here again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank snras93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

Your valued review is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. We hope you are well now! We would like to tell you that our associates work tirelessly towards providing you with the best of the assistance. The culinary fare we serve at our facility has always been a highlight among our patrons. However, your experience with us was not satiable which we truly regret. The issue faced by you is a rare occurrence at our hotel and we assure you that your concerns have been duly noted and are being worked upon by our team immediately. It is good to know that the strategic location and the comfortable room were at par to your expectation.

We hope you give us another chance to offer you a flawless stay! On this note we look forward to seeing you soon.

Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Very Good Hotel Near International Airport. Spacious Rooms. Wide Lobby. Nice Ambiance. Good Sleep Quality. Good Hygiene. Breakfast quality Good. Good Food, spacious restaurant.

we also used their conference facilities. Over all Good experience.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mitesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelKohinoorMumbai, Management at Hotel Kohinoor Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Kohinoor Elite!

We appreciate you for sharing your feedback on this esteemed platform, and also for highlighting the various facets of our hotel. Indeed, our hotel is strategically located for the convenience of our guests. It makes us glad that you found the room and its ambiance at par with your expectation. The fact that you had a relaxing time here, and that you relished the culinary delights makes us happy.

It has been a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to hosting you again. Meanwhile, do keep a tab on the ongoing offers and discounts on our website.

Best Regards,
Management @ Kohinoor Elite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Accord
#52 of 452 in Mumbai
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#18 of 452 in Mumbai
1,782 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#48 of 452 in Mumbai
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kohinoor Elite? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kohinoor Elite

Address: Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Off. | LBS Road, Next to American school, Kurla, Mumbai 560038, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 452 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 4,946 - ₹ 8,786 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kohinoor Elite 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kohinoor Elite is situated in up-town Mumbai, Vidyavihar-Kurla off LBS road. The hotel is 3 kms away from Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC), and provides easy access to the Mumbai International airport (6 kms) and Domestic airport (7 Kms). As a preferred choice for the discerning new age business traveler, the hotel offers an excellent range of guest facilities and services tailored to make a business traveler Experience Exuberance Everytime! Enjoy the comfort and convenience of all inclusive meals, laundry and Wi-Fi connectivity - a unique offering from Kohinoor Elite, the 3 star business hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Agoda, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Kohinoor Elite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing