We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$116
View deal
Priceline
$116
View deal
Trip.com
$105
View deal
Hotels.com$116
Booking.com$116
Agoda.com$117
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
485
37
10
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
485
37
10
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews express check special thanks special mention amazing experience great stay spacious rooms international airport will visit again house keeping the entire staff excellent service second home amazing hospitality in room dining housekeeping staff top floor his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2022

Last weekend, I went to Radisson Blu at Mumbai International Airport. The hotel's ambiance was glistening like a diamond. At the Fiona restaurant for lunch, we had a number of their non-vegetarian specialties suggested by chef Subhash.

From the menu, I tried the following item:
Khow Suey Soup - A delicious Burmese soup to begin the meal.
The presentation of the Greek salad was stunning, with fresh-cut vegetables, salt, pepper, and olives.
Fried fish with herbs – It was deep-fried and quite delicious. It went so nicely with the basil sauce.
The chicken in the kung pao chicken was tender and moist. I like how sweet and tangy it is.
Tandoori Boneless Chicken Tikka in Khandari Masala - Khandari Murg was exceptionally tasty.
We had grilled chicken with barbeque sauce and herb rice for the main course. Just the appropriate plate for a person.
Dessert has always been an important part of my meal. I was amazed by the presentation and flavor. I strongly advise you to try this Belgium chocolate pastry with caramel ball and cream caramel.

The staff is extremely friendly. Overall, a wonderful time at the Radisson Blu. In a nutshell, it was an excellent lunch with prompt service.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tejas Pravin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Saxena, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.
Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.
We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Mr Pankaj Saxena
Genenal Manager
Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2022

Everything is good n cleaning staff mr.dheeraj singh servise was very good and very good behavior.. Food quality was nice.every one talking nice.room decoration was exilent.bed room space was good beautiful veiw From top.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rahulrajendramohit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Saxena, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Rahul,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay experience with your family.

We are delighted that your little ones could discover, explore & rejoice at our property.

We thank you once again for your kind remarks and look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you all back to our hotel.

Regards,

Mr. Pankaj Saxena
Genenal Manager
Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2022

very good hotel in mumbai
Very good for food and housekeeping and cleaning with good servise by Mr.Dheeraj Singh. Very low price and good for everything pool is very awesome,and staf behaviour is best. Security is good. View from hotel windows is also goodan

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank esh1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Saxena, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.
As a valued guest, we appreciate your inputs and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting your demands but also exceeding your expectations.
Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services.
Your gracious compliments have been shared with the team. Such kind words pump us to another level and keep us obsessed with delivering memorable moments.

Regards,

Mr Pankaj Saxena
Genenal Manager
Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2022

Very good for food and housekeeping and cleaning with good servise by Mr.Dheeraj Singh.
Very low price and good for everything pool is very awesome,and staf behaviour is best.
Security is good.
View from hotel windows is also good.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AChitroda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Saxena, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, especially the service provided by the hotel team.
Thank you for your recognition of their efforts. It inspires us to keep raising our levels of service and helps us understand our guests even more.
We do hope that you will visit us again soon and look forward to welcoming you back.

Regards,

Mr Pankaj Saxena
Genenal Manager
Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

Really good hospitality , exceptional service by mr Pankaj, Mr yogendra and mr vinayak , really satisfied with the service provided , specially Mr pankaj with energetic and positive service , enjoyed the food and its quality

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Smitvira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pankaj Saxena, Sales at Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

With respect to your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you had a memorable stay experience with your family.

We are delighted that your little ones could discover, explore & rejoice at our property.

We thank you once again for your kind remarks and look forward to many more opportunities of welcoming you all back to our hotel.

Regards,

Mr. Pankaj Saxena
Genenal Manager
Radisson Blu Mumbai International Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews