We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,595)
Filter reviews
1,595 results
Traveller rating
431
624
365
102
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
431
624
365
102
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are small domestic terminal room service dinner buffet business trip short stay convenient location breakfast spread restaurant staff comfortable stay house keeping transit vinayak proximity pickup tariff team
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 1,595 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Excellent service and hospitality. I would like to thank the Front Desk Manager Jitendra for his help. Also the staff at restaurent and housekeeping were excellent in delivering the prompt service... Thanks a lot IBIS Mumbai and miles to go !!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank myworld1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridul D, General Manager at ibis Mumbai Airport - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind commendations of your recent visit at our property.

We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable visit and that you were pleased by the overall ambiance and facilities of the hotel. Your appreciation for the friendliness and assistance of our staff specially By Jitendra has been passed on. Your kind words will surely encourage him to achieve greater heights of excellence.

It was our pleasure being at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thank you,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
ibis Mumbai Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Being a part of the Le Club Accor group of hotels, this IBIS hotel does offer a certain standard which you would expect from such a brand. Cozy reception area if you are not too squeamish over cramped spaces. There is a good budget restaurant and bar just opposite to it.

The rooms are well maintained and have a special menu for 24/7 room service. There are no gym facilities in this one though you get such options in the IBIS' in Bangalore. However, the biggest USP of this hotel is it's proximity to Terminal 1. You could practically walk there if you did not want their free airport shuttle.

Terminal 2 is not that close by and is a good 3-4 kms away. They do charge for the Terminal 2 pick up/drop which is quite hefty and you are better off booking a taxi from your mobile apps which would do it for much lesser than the hotel's asking rate. Overall, a good place for business visits.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Rohit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridul D, General Manager at ibis Mumbai Airport - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at ibis Mumbai Airport and for your review on TripAdvisor.

I am glad to note your appreciation of our hotel, well maintained rooms and our convenient location. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded.

We appreciate you sharing you feedback, and look forward to welcoming you again. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for any assistance.

Thank you,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
ibis Mumbai Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Ibis Mumbai airport for one night on the way back to Sydney. Even though we arrived close to midnight, the check in was amazingly quick. The room was on great shape too...with a direct view of the airport :-).the complimentary breakfast had a really good spread...overall a great hotel and we'll definitely use it again

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SydneytoIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridul D, General Manager at ibis Mumbai Airport - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with ibis Mumbai Airport during your recent visit to city and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We are humbled by your gracious compliments and are pleased to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your feedback is most gratifying as it is our endeavour to ensure that our guests have memorable experiences each time they stay with us.

Thank you once again for the appreciative note and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to ibis Mumbai Airport.

Thank you,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
ibis Mumbai Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

Excellent Hotel to stay near Mumbai Airport with all lovely facilities. Great location , Top quality wide range complementary break fast , games zone , best kind of system used in every where , good intelligent security arrangement nice support services great Hotel to stay only room size r not excellent . Else all best kind of latest things has been provided with right range of tariff.

Room tip: Main road side higher floor rooms r good
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumanS836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridul D, General Manager at ibis Mumbai Airport - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us and for choosing to stay at the ibis Mumbai Airport.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly value our hotel.

It is our constant endeavour to offer our guests experiences through our commitment to quality service, and your recognition of our culinary offerings and the attentive service provided is much appreciated by all of us. Your kind words have been passed on to our teams. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good work.

Your warm praise of our property is much appreciated. We too, look forward to your next stay at ibis Mumbai Airport very soon.

Thank you,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
ibis Mumbai Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

The airport is very close to the terminal serving Indigo, Go and Spicejet passengers. Nice property and ambience. Good housekeeping, clean sheets and toilets, and very receptive front office. Very close to the Highway and Vile Parle Station too.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank KUMAR01818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridul D, General Manager at ibis Mumbai Airport - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2017

Dear Mr. Kumar,

Thank you for choosing ibis Mumbai Airport as your preferred choice stays and for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that you were pleased by the overall ambiance and facilities of the hotel. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services and facilities as it is what we strive for everyday.

My team and I assure you of our best services at all times. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope that ibis Mumbai Airport remains your preferred hotel at all times.

Thank you,
Ridul Deka
General Manager
ibis Mumbai Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews