We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Memorable trip to Maldives

Amazing trip to Maldives. Neha from TK is very responsive. The Tour Leader, Prashant, was... read more

Reviewed 27 March 2022
Sunita146
,
Pune, India
via mobile
Holi2022

God bless and thanks for a peaceful and fun-filled trip. I enjoyed my Holi and the companionship... read more

Reviewed 24 March 2022
gaganc121
,
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Read all 70 reviews
  
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
48
21
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
21
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour leader amazing trip sikkim trip pangong lake vehicle driver meticulous planning organised trip maldives tk manish itinerary meghalaya assam organisers ordination kashmir arti
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2021

Awesome Stays. Looking forward for more trips. Very good tour leader. Great experience. Safe. Caring

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Bithi_Sen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Very good experience. The tour manager was very friendly and caring. The entire trip was well planned.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Aruni2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2020

The crowd, commute and living arrangements given the fact we were entering peak winter and post covid lockdown.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Vinayviga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2020 via mobile

I visited Goa with Travel Khiladi and the experience was amazing. The hotel, transport, itenery was well planned. Although Goa is slowly reopening after lockdown, we managed to visit beautiful beeches and partied at the coolest clubs on the beach side. I look forward to traveling with Travel Khiladi in my next tour.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 80pratikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

Fabulous trip, good arrangement. Poonam,trip leader, a big hug and commendable handling of the trip. Everything was smoothly handled,no hiccups. Hotel was good..right at the beach..had a great time was not expecting it to be this good being a first time solo traveller but came back with great memories and made good friends.kudos to Neha too.well done travel khiladi and hope to make more trips with you guys. I guess finally it's also a lot to do with what sort of people are in the group. In my experience,the group was really accomadating..friendly with no hangups hence ended up having a lot of fun together.

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank Scenic795563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews