We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Agoda.com
US$ 90
US$ 71
View deal
SAVE US$ 19
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
35
40
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
40
9
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Had an awesome stay. Rooms spacious and clean, bathrooms and toilet too spotless. Prompt and courteous service by both Management and staff. Food ( a la carte) was very tasty also quantities were substantial. The free breakfast too catered to all tastes. All in all a very refreshing experience. Would surely go there again...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dunloppillow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020

This is such an excellent resort, and they have maintained their high standard though the years, therefore we keep coming here for a few days year after year !!! Rooms are comfortable clean and well appointed with large balconies. Staff are very helpful and courteous. Food is very good too, and they make it a point to please all palates !!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank wendyllp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020

had a pleasant stay , will revisit with family ,was at room 104, nice place for family and also nice place for work colleagues , they do listen to customer feedback and reviews so i like that

i will be back :-)

Room tip: nice place for family, nice place for work colleagues
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolverine3025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Very well maintained resort Room are decent though we didn't stay but it was very well maintained , we had breakfast the veg food was good & masala ginger tea was mind blowing staff was very good & clean

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mukeshnyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

I visited this place on 23-24 Feb 2019 with my family and friends. Lovely stay. Independent units, very large rooms & balcony, very clean and extremely friendly/helpful staffs with complete privacy makes this place unique.

Within one-half hour reach from Mumbai hustle bustle, with so much greenery and water spray-mist all around the exposed area would be enjoyable even in summer.

Food quality and it’s freshness, with eager-to-please cook and staff made us feel home and decide to visit again in the near future...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BibhasG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews