We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 90
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
StayForLong
Agoda.com
US$ 90
US$ 71
View deal
SAVE US$ 19
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
35
40
9
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
35
40
9
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2020

had a pleasant stay , will revisit with family ,was at room 104, nice place for family and also nice place for work colleagues , they do listen to customer feedback and reviews so i like that

i will be back :-)

Room tip: nice place for family, nice place for work colleagues
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wolverine3025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Very well maintained resort Room are decent though we didn't stay but it was very well maintained , we had breakfast the veg food was good & masala ginger tea was mind blowing staff was very good & clean

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mukeshnyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2019 via mobile

I visited this place on 23-24 Feb 2019 with my family and friends. Lovely stay. Independent units, very large rooms & balcony, very clean and extremely friendly/helpful staffs with complete privacy makes this place unique.

Within one-half hour reach from Mumbai hustle bustle, with so much greenery and water spray-mist all around the exposed area would be enjoyable even in summer.

Food quality and it’s freshness, with eager-to-please cook and staff made us feel home and decide to visit again in the near future...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank BibhasG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

Golden Toff is one of the best is not "The Best" resort in Gorai / Uttan.

It's a mix of a modern and local culture with an absolute calm and serene vibe.

The place is maintained brilliantly and is very clean. The greenery around is a treat to your eyes. Each of the rooms have a great balcony / terrace overlooking the pool which looks beautiful at night.

The rooms are clean too and well maintained and have a mini fridge, television, geyser and air conditioner.

The restaurant "Mirchi" is the best restaurant in the area. The staff are also very friendly and welcoming.

A must visit and total value for money.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank grenbecks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a day. The resort is excellent. Food tasty. Rooms spacious. Pool very clean. Supporting staff excellent. A oasis of greenery. Quite from the hustle bustle of the city. A great resort overall.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Joseph G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews