We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 141
US$ 109
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$ 47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,390)
Filter reviews
2,390 results
Traveller rating
1,424
718
171
42
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,424
718
171
42
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafered zeninternational airportexecutive loungebusiness tripconcierge deskexcellent staybusiness hotelbreakfast buffetspecial thanksmetro stationfront officerooms are spaciousexcellent hotelroom servicehome away from homespecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
2,168 - 2,173 of 2,390 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2012

This hotel is good for a stopover. Nothing more !. 15 mins from international airport is great. but there is nothing in the immediate locality. A building is being constructed next to the property.

The breakfast is good.

Luggage services were particularly slow and took more than 30 mins for the luggage to get to our room.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SANBAT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2012

I usually stay at the ITCs or Oberoi when in India, but this time wanted to try out something different, like the Courtyard. Being a MR member, I used redemption points for 2 nights. On arrival, I was pleasantly surprised at the luxury impression in the foyer, followed by swift attention to check-in. Requested for upgrade for a nominal charge. I was given a large room on the exec floor (plus lounge privileges).

The room was modern, well designed and convenient (i.e., switches, points etc.) to use, spacious bathroom. I couldn't expect more for the modest room rates for a Bombay hotel.

The FD staff were very friendly, approachable and they went the extra mile to make me comfortable. Courtyard is not a 5*grade hotel in the Marriott stable, but this one leaves you with a top-end hotel. The only down-side of the experience is the location - a grimy and unglamarous section of Bombay. Nevertheless, I will probably return.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

The hotel is quite nice but the real stars are the staff. Its been mentioned in the other reviews that they are nice and I can only echo that, really the best service I've experience in a hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ruggedtoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

The staff at the Mumbai Courtyard were the FRIENDLIEST in India. In addition to being a well above average luxury hotel - comfortable rooms, pool, very clean - the staff consistently went way out of their way to make our stay comfortable, pleasant, and quite enjoyable.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Stayed at the Courtyard for one night between an incoming international flight and a domestic connection next morning. Hotel arranged for pick-up from airport and drop-off next morning. Room was spacious and comfortable and I had a good sleep. Breakfast buffet next morning was good with a proper selection of Indian and continental items. Compared to the other international hotels near the airport excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarlMoosbrugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews