We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 144
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 178
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 154
US$ 136
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 105
US$ 87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Lalit Mumbai(Mumbai)
US$ 194
US$ 116
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
US$ 48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,348)
Filter reviews
2,348 results
Traveller rating
1,389
713
170
42
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,389
713
170
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmomo cafered zeninternational airportexecutive loungeconcierge deskbusiness hotelbusiness tripbreakfast buffetspecial thanksmetro stationexcellent hotelrooms are spacioushome away from homeroom servicespecial mentionfront officecourteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
2,131 - 2,136 of 2,348 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2012

The staff at the Mumbai Courtyard were the FRIENDLIEST in India. In addition to being a well above average luxury hotel - comfortable rooms, pool, very clean - the staff consistently went way out of their way to make our stay comfortable, pleasant, and quite enjoyable.

Room Tip: Pool view rooms
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

Stayed at the Courtyard for one night between an incoming international flight and a domestic connection next morning. Hotel arranged for pick-up from airport and drop-off next morning. Room was spacious and comfortable and I had a good sleep. Breakfast buffet next morning was good with a proper selection of Indian and continental items. Compared to the other international hotels near the airport excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarlMoosbrugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

I stayed 2 nights on a biz trip, the rooms were fine but showed signs of aging , there was some construction going on in the adjacent plot. The bath room roman blind was stuck, luckily I was alone hence was not doing a bathing scene in the see through toilet ! I tried the momo dinner buffet at night, the food was pretty average and over priced at $20. Suggest you check options and then arrive at a conclusion.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank basho_razor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I had the opportunity to stay with Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel last week for two consecutive days. I got the up-gradation at the most unimaginable and reasonable rates.I must mention that the rooms are excellent and staff is very prompt and courteous. The biggest advantage is the Buffet spread was so huge that even during two days I could not completely give justice to their hospitality. The staff at the MoMos cafe was prompt in taking care of me and my better half by offering many things at our table. The hospitality at the hotel staff so much that they make you feel at home. Hats off to the management and the supervisory staff. The Executive lounge also was enjoyable because the service and the type of small eats they offered. I have to say only one thing" God Bless Them".

Room Tip: Try to get the room on the higher floors i.e.sixth on-wards and you can relax watching the beautiful scenario and sometimes landing and take off of the flights.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GUNAJIRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcy, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2012

Dear Mr. GUNAJIRM

Thank you very much for the praising and very positive review - we are truly excited to recieve such good comments - and wish to welcome you back in the very near future.
Once again really appreciated.
Kind regards

Sanne Emborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Good staff , great buffet spread and good rooms ( in a crampy place like andheri east ).

Great chinese reatsurant take family out as well.

dont miss the weekend buffet spread.

Room Tip: go for a twin bed if you have a family . worth the money... and the location....!!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suhas77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcy, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2012

Dear Suhas77

Thank you very much for your positive review - we are very glad that you enjoyed the food offerings and especially our Red Zen restaurant.
Hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards,

Sanne Emborg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews