We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“DREAM HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT VALUE BACK FOR MONEY” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Mumbai International Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport
Ranked #17 of 440 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“DREAM HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT VALUE BACK FOR MONEY”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2012

I had the opportunity to stay with Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel last week for two consecutive days. I got the up-gradation at the most unimaginable and reasonable rates.I must mention that the rooms are excellent and staff is very prompt and courteous. The biggest advantage is the Buffet spread was so huge that even during two days I could not completely give justice to their hospitality. The staff at the MoMos cafe was prompt in taking care of me and my better half by offering many things at our table. The hospitality at the hotel staff so much that they make you feel at home. Hats off to the management and the supervisory staff. The Executive lounge also was enjoyable because the service and the type of small eats they offered. I have to say only one thing" God Bless Them".

Room Tip: Try to get the room on the higher floors i.e.sixth on-wards and you can relax watching the beautiful...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GUNAJIRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcy, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Dear Mr. GUNAJIRM

Thank you very much for the praising and very positive review - we are truly excited to recieve such good comments - and wish to welcome you back in the very near future.
Once again really appreciated.
Kind regards

Sanne Emborg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,731 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    914
    613
    147
    31
    26
See reviews for
275
186
113
916
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (419)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

Good staff , great buffet spread and good rooms ( in a crampy place like andheri east ).

Great chinese reatsurant take family out as well.

dont miss the weekend buffet spread.

Room Tip: go for a twin bed if you have a family . worth the money... and the location....!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suhas77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcy, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Dear Suhas77

Thank you very much for your positive review - we are very glad that you enjoyed the food offerings and especially our Red Zen restaurant.
Hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards,

Sanne Emborg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

The Courtyard Mumbai Hotel, is a very warm Business Hotel to stay in Andheri. Its accessibility and rates are the most lucrative. Overnight stays and the required comfort is there for you.

The rooms are warm and confortable. Its a real value for money and would recommend this to all. The staff is also great and quite courteous.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SaurovSarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmcy, General Manager at Courtyard Mumbai International Airport, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Dear Saurav Sarkar,

We thank you for taking time out to write us a positive review - we are glad you enjoyed our deluxe rooms and that the staff service exceeded your expectations.
Looking forward to welcome you back very soon,

Kind regards,

Sanne Emborg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
79 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2012

location is great very close to international airport. Pricing is very similar to other airport hotel which are much closer to airport. not much of facilities around the hotel as andheri east is generically very bad in infrastructure or tourist facilities. in case you are foreigner and dont know much of mumbai, then you will have not much of choice but to eat and dine in marriott. marriott courtyard is three star and usually standard of room, cleaniness and other facilities is just average. if you look for alternatives, then leela or sheraton or hilton or hyatt or intercontinental offer similar pricing and are much closer to airport.

Room Tip: Choose rooms away from construction site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SharatMendu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2012

When we first got off the car, I really thought that we were at the wrong hotel! I have been a platinum member for over 15 yrs (sad - i know!) and having stayed at so many marriott properties around the world, it is safe to say that this has to be one of the best courtyard properties. I usually stay at the JW Marriott in Mumbai but this time decided to take chance at this property because of its proximity to the airport - and i was not disappointed. The hotel, the staff, the food were all excellent. A word of caution on the traffic - make sure you allocate enough time to get in and out of this hotel - the intersections around it are notoriously congested (esp. at peak hours). I would have given a room preference but there is a stark contrast between the two 'rows' of rooms. On one side, you can see real Mumbai (slums, construction etc.) and on the other side is the unreal Mumbai (seldom occupied swimming pool with plush green lawns) - take your pick. The area overlooking the slums is sure to break your heart though - almost feel guilty taking a shower in such nice bathrooms when people outside are struggling to get a bucket of water. This reality will hit you - regardless of where you stay but I digress. Coming back to the hotel - the breakfast, lunch, dinner buffet are all good. Dont miss out on icecream (esp. Mango) - its not clearly visible - so you might have to ask someone. The pastries were no great shakes. Room service was excellent. The Platinum lounge was good. Stay here and you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank STARWisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Sahara Star Hotel
#24 of 440 in Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,380 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 440 in Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,688 reviews
The Lalit Mumbai
#21 of 440 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,987 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Leela Mumbai
#20 of 440 in Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,939 reviews
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#22 of 440 in Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Mumbai International Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Mumbai International Airport

Property: Courtyard Mumbai International Airport
Address: Andheri Kurla Road | CTS 215, Opposite Sangam BIG Cinemas, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
#10 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#15 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#15 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#16 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,797 - ₹ 11,699
Hotel Class:4 star — Courtyard Mumbai International Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Courtyard by Marriott® Mumbai International Airport hotel is strategically located in the heart of the central business hub of North Mumbai, easily accessible by both of the Mumbai airports. Offering the perfect combination of amenities for business travelers, enjoy well appointed rooms, refreshing suites, contemporary & vibrant dining options, comfortable Marriott bedding and functional work spaces. Stay connected anywhere in our airport hotel in Mumbai by using the hotel's high speed internet services, or relax and rejuvenate from the comfort of our swimming pool! As one of the newest Mumbai hotels near the Airport, you can expect attentive Marriott service along with modern conveniences. Known for our event facilities and catering services, we offer unique function space for meetings, conferences or events and on-site event planners to coordinate every detail. Our Courtyard by Marriott hotel near the International Airport in Mumbai promises you a refreshing business experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Courtyard Mumbai International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Mumbai International Airport Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing