We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
15
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

The dorms were comfortable and convenient. Proper hygiene was maintained and the staff was very courteous. The common area was nice, me and my friends were able to chillax. The location was conveniet too.Will visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank vihangn2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

A great place to stay as it is pocket friendly. The location of this place is great. The rooms are spacious, neat, clean and comfortable. Even the Staff is quiet helpful and friendly. Had a pleasant stay!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank leenachacko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

They have dormitory rooms such a unique concept in mumbai, had an amazing stay in budget, it's close to the mumbai international airport, we got complementary breakfast also and parking was free, would love to visit again and reccomend everyone.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sweetaschoclate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Best hotel I have ever been to. The rooms were also big and beautiful. The beds were very comfortable as well. Proper sanitisation precautions were been taken by them. The staff was also humble and polite.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank brahmbhattharini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

I visited Mumbai Staytion with my friends. Rooms are clean and sanitized. Washroom also clean. Beds are comfortable. Staffs are also helping and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. Recommend must visit the Mumbai Staytion.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 796reshmam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews