We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay close to the airport beds india location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

The dorms were comfortable and convenient. Proper hygiene was maintained and the staff was very courteous. The common area was nice, me and my friends were able to chillax. The location was conveniet too.Will visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank vihangn2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

A great place to stay as it is pocket friendly. The location of this place is great. The rooms are spacious, neat, clean and comfortable. Even the Staff is quiet helpful and friendly. Had a pleasant stay!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank leenachacko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021 via mobile

I stayed at this place for 2 days and I must say, the room was spacious in affordable price. Also the staff was friendly and helpful.
I was at peace over there, and also I would like to visit there again.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Savvytraveller_99873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

They have dormitory rooms such a unique concept in mumbai, had an amazing stay in budget, it's close to the mumbai international airport, we got complementary breakfast also and parking was free, would love to visit again and reccomend everyone.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sweetaschoclate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Best hotel I have ever been to. The rooms were also big and beautiful. The beds were very comfortable as well. Proper sanitisation precautions were been taken by them. The staff was also humble and polite.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank brahmbhattharini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews