We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel, excellent staff. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Executive Enclave
Ranked #86 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Nagpur, India
2 reviews
“Good hotel, excellent staff. ”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable stay. Staff very supportive and helpful. Food quality is also excellent. Totally recommended if you want to stay in the city and don't want to spend too much money. Cafe Terra is also recommended.

Stayed March 2017, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank prakashg555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 20 March 2017
Dear Mr. Prakash
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai
We highly appreciate the very positive feedback of your stay with us and happy to know that your stay with us was comfortable and that the team members were supportive and helpful.
Thank you once again for recommending the Executive Enclave to the tripadvisor community.
We look forward to having you with us once again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

338 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    140
    51
    18
    5
See reviews for
90
61
36
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Always stay at this hotel whenever in Mumbai. Recent visit was in January 2017 for 10 nights. The manager Mr. N Pinto and all the staff is very welcoming and helpful. Excellent variety of daily breakfast. Special thanks to Shivnath at the reception who was very helpful in every expects.
Will return when in Mumbai next.

Room Tip: Higher floors are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nazpattani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 6 March 2017
Dear Mr. Pattani
Greetings from the team of the Executive Enclave
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post your review of your stay with us on Tripadvisor.
Appreciate the positive feedback and happy to know that you liked the variety at Breakfast, will definitely pass on your regards to Mr.Shivnath.
We look forward towards having you with us on your next visit to the city.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana, Usa
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2017

I stayed in this hotel for one night and two days in Feb 2017 and will recommend anyone with out any hesitation. The room was very clean with adequate facility. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Location is great if you are for vacation. Was in India for twenty days and traveled many cities but tell you the the restaurant and food including the breakfast was the best we had during whole trip. You must try their Varandah Restaurant. Will certainly visit again. Thank you Executive enclave staff. With love Ashraf

  • Stayed February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AshrafUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 6 March 2017
Dear Mr. Ashraf
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city.
Happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the team members were very helpful and courteous which made your stay comfortable, also appreciate the fact that you will be staying with us on your next visit to the city and we look forward to having you with us in the near future.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for five nights. Very clean and modern room. Food was amazing in the hotel! We loved the roof top bar and can only recommend to visit!!!
It's a great location with a great vibe.

Stayed February 2017, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank MJOMH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 17 February 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the appreciative comments about your experience of your stay at the hotel and for recommending the roof top café Terra.
At Executive Enclave we take immense pride in our service and hospitality and I am glad to know that the team as a whole made your stay a comfortable one.
I am sure that your review will serve as an encouragement to all our team members.
The team and I look forward to having you with us on your next visit to the city.
Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for a basic, clean and no fuss hotel this is the place. It has all the basic necessities and the staff are friendly and helpful to the right extent. The rooms have sufficient space with a little coffee table with chairs in addition to a dressing table/work table for all your paraphernalia. The door of the room is very oddly placed at an angle and was difficult to open and close but I suppose there's not much they can do about that now.
My room rate included transfers from the airport which was convenient because I'm not familiar with Mumbai and it saved me the trouble of trying to find the hotel.
My favourite part was the breakfast area. It reminded me of an old English home with sunlight trickling in through large curtained windows and pretty wooden furniture with high chairs and tables. The manager at the breakfast was very kind and attentive. He remembered my meal and beverage preference which I find very impressive considering the number of people he probably meets at the restaurant. The breakfast buffet was good with enough options for both vegetarians and non-vegetarians.
If you're looking for a hotel particularly in this area it's a well known hotel and most locals here recommend it for friends and family visiting Mumbai.

Stayed February 2017, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 17 February 2017
Dear Ms. Deborah
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city of Mumbai.
Appreciate the very positive feedback on your stay with us and glad to know that your stay with us was a memorable one ( except for the door in your room as rightly mentioned by you we cannot do much about it now, but on your next visit please inform the team about the same so that we can allot a room which does not have the door opening as the room you were in) and that the Manager at the Restaurant did make your stay more comfortable by understanding your Breakfast requirements every morning.
I am sure your review will serve as a encouragement to the team.
We look forward to having you with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Regal Enclave
#73 of 453 in Mumbai
265 reviews
The Oriental Residency
#57 of 453 in Mumbai
363 reviews
Bandra West
Treebo New Castle
Treebo New Castle
#187 of 453 in Mumbai
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Bawa Suites
#137 of 453 in Mumbai
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Executive Enclave? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Executive Enclave

Property: Hotel Executive Enclave
Address: 331 Dr Ambedkar Road | Pali Hill Bandra, Mumbai 400050, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Bandra West
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,583 - ₹ 9,048
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Executive Enclave 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the heart of Mumbai, this newly renovated hotel makes for an ideal base for both business and leisure travelers. Within walking distance from the hotel is Linking Road, with its myriad of shops and budget dining venues. Business travelers will appreciate the choice of two meeting rooms, a business center, translation service, and complimentary parking. The best feature at the hotel is the hospitable staff who will go out of their way to ensure that your time in Mumbai is pleasant. Executive Enclave Hotel hits the mark for an affordable and truly comfortable hotel stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelGuru, Yatra, ClearTrip, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Executive Enclave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing