We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Executive Enclave
Nearby Hotels
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 85
Radisson
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
US$ 108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$ 52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$ 189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
135
152
54
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
152
54
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslinking roadrooftop restaurantbandra westroom servicedaily breakfastbandra areamanager mrrooms are cleanbreakfast was deliciousthe breakfast arealocation is greatpleasant stayhotel is locatedairport pickupthe hotel staffshort staydosa
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Based in the lively Bandra area of Mumbai and well placed for shopping/bars/restaurants this lively hotel offers a great location from which to visit many of Mumbai's places of interest.

The rooms are spacious and kept clean. As well as a great breakfast and wi-fi, there is a rooftop bar that serves great food. There, is also a more formal restaurant within the hotel.

Its setting means that there is not too much noise during the day - and the hotel staff are friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Mr. Raj
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city.
Appreciate the positive feedback which let us know we are in the right path in terms of service and hospitality.
We look forward to your continued patronage.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

I stayed for two weeks from Dec 17 - Jan 1st. Even though we informed Mr.Pinto of arrival time of 1:30 am , there was no pick up. We had to take a regular taxi from airport. When arriving at hotel and informing night manager, Mr. Javed that there was no pick up as promised, he just made up excuse of how they would've had to charge from night before. Didn't bother to apologize for error.
When departing and informing for drop off service to airport at 5 am from the day before to front desk, once again the next morning Mr. Javed was there and said he was not informed. Seems the front desk has not told. Once again did not apologize, Kept making excuse that he came on at 11 pm. SO WHAT! Do you expect guests to keep checking if staff communicate??
Breakfast service in morning was slow to clear up plates from guests who left. When asking for masala tea, they often forgot to bring. Once we got juice in a chipped glass. Have photo as proof. And brown bread was stale. Showed to staff. At least he was apologetic and bread was better next day.
WORST is the music from basement restaurant blaring up to the rooms every single night as there were private parties going on. New Years Eve, music going on till 4 am. Next day had to wake up at 5 am for flight so barely got any sleep.
Instead on making Memory restaurant bigger, why not make the place soundproof! Could hear party goers making noise from outside the restaurant on the street. When we called front desk at 2 am, they said the party was shutting down but it still continued for another two hours. I guess staff cares more about making money than guests peace of mind.
Oh and there are ants crawling around shower stall and dressing table. not first time seeing this at the same hotel. Last day, AC motor broke. Luckily there is a ceiling fan.
I think holiday season is not good time to stay. Hotel is too busy and staff don't care for guests well-being. I was disappointed. Been a long-time customer.

Room Tip: stay higher up and lower rooms more noisy
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank japanibabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest
At the outset I would like to apologies for the airport pickup not being provided inspite you taking the effort to provide the details to us, and also for the unprofessional manner which Mr. Javed conducted himself during the Airport pickup and drop fiasco, he has been strongly reprimanded and informed to conduct himself more professionally in future.
You and your family have been patronizing the Executive Enclave for the past few years and your opinions, suggestions have been looked into in all its form and assure you that improvement has been initiated although we pride ourselves in terms of service and hospitality and assure you the very best in service and hospitality on your next visit with us.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

The rooms themselves are very small and not at all sound proof - you will be able to hear all the noise from the street. Not recommended if you are a light sleeper. Bathrooms are also very small - could be a problem if you are a person of a certain size.
However, very good location if you are in Mumbai for shopping. Also plenty of restaurants, cafes and generally places to hang out down the road.
Breakfast was good, though only stayed for 1 night and not aware if they offer variety on other days.
Staff were also friendly and ever ready to help. The manager agreed to keep our luggage in the store room when we checked out and travelled out of Mumbai for a few days.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2017

Dear Ms. Sophie
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city.
Regret the inconvenience caused to you, please do put in a request on your next visit with us to not allocate a road facing room.
Yes the Breakfast menu is different for all 7 days in terms of the Indian Breakfast on offer.
Happy to know that you found the staff friendly, ready to help.
Looking forward to having you with us once again in the near future
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Had an enjoyable week staying here, great breakfast in the morning and then a chilled out afternoon/evening spent on the rooftop terrace after a long day of shopping. Would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay too much but still get great service.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sonal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Ms. Sonal
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city.
Highly appreciated you recommending the Executive Enclave to other guest it is brand Ambassadors like yourself that have helped us gain the kind of popularity in terms of occupancy that we now have.
Looking forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Over priced hotel with poor breakfast. Limited choice. Bed very uncomfortable. Ugly sight from the room window. Location is good if you want to shop. Staff friendly. Very small shower and gets filled with water when showering.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 786Nazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, General Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing the Executive Enclave as your preferred choice of hotel to stay in during your recent visit to the city.
We have loaded the photos as per room categories and have no intentions knowingly or unknowingly to mislead our guest by morphing photographs.
We cannot change the building etc around the property but assure you the very best in service and hospitality within the property.
Looking forward to having you with us once again and assure you that your views on the Breakfast being limited have been looked into.
Warm Regards
Norbert Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews