We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Executive Enclave
Ranked #83 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
London, England
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Have stayed several times at this hotel, over a few years, and with the recent upgrades to the rooms, its just gets better.
The two main selling points of hotel are the location and the staff. Quite positively the most helpful, friendliest, accommodating staff i have ever come across. The upgraded rooms are most welcome, super comfortable beds, flatscreen tv's and now with the added free wi-fi - all makes for a great stay.
The rooftop bar/cafe area is an absolute hidden gem. Very classy contemporary furnishings and decor - definitely worth a visit!
Look forward to coming back on my next trip!!!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,
As mentioned earlier a positive feed back does show us that we are on right path towards service and hospitality, and Thank You for your review.
Look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Mumbai.

Kind Regards

Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    140
    51
    18
    5
See reviews for
90
61
36
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
xx
1 review
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks - it is very clean and conveniently located. The staff were cooperative especially the Manager, Mr. Pinto. He ensured that we were comfortable and gave excellent service.

Saw a great improvement in the breakfast area - initially it was a bit uncoordinated but towards the end of our stay, I saw a great improvement in their coordination, cleaning up after guests quickly and ensuring that the buffet table had the necessary items. Well Done Mr. Vegas.

This hotel is value for money.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arzina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,
We Thank You for your review.
We do undersand the need to improve on variety as well as service in the breakfast area and look forward to your continues support.
And to have you with us on your next visit.

Kind Regards

Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We stayed at this hotel earlier this year for 5 nights. Location was excellent .... and easy to get around.

Service was great as well.

As others have stated, room service food was great. Breakfast could do with a little bit more variety.

Rooms are a bit tired.

We would happily stay there again, when we're next in Mumbai.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BeautifulMind000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,
We Thank you for your review for the beneffit of the community.
We have noted your comments and we will definetly include more variety in the
breakfast we are in the process of renovating, as well as upgrading amenites in all rooms.
Look forward to having you with us on your next visit to Mumbai.

Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2012

stayed there for a couple of days...well thanks to all the staffs out there...very cooperative n prompt...thank u!! esp: mr.anil tellis,mr.arvind,mr.mallesh,pinto,ameen,and there was lady..sorry forgot her name....the drivers:manoj,mahadev...and all the dept.staffs were fantastic...and for mr.glen waller...a good team keep it up....all d best!! sorry if i have forgotten anyone....if u in bandra(w)...the place to be...thank you!!

Room Tip: it depends on how u speak..how u explain...they would help u!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,
It is the possitive (an at times negative) reviews that encourage's us to excel in service and hospitality.
On behalf of all mentioned colleagues a big " THANKYOU".
We look forward to having you on your next visit to Mumbai.

Kind Regards

Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2012

This hotel is absurdly overpriced--both by Indian standards compared to other places we stayed, and even by US prices *without* accounting for purchasing power parity! Nevertheless, it was completely clean, comfortable, everything worked, they provided the included airport pickup, and they accommodated our early departure with an early included breakfast. No complaints about the hotel, just the cost, but every other option in Mumbai seemed even more ridiculous on that front.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
executiveenclave, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Executive Enclave, responded to this review, 30 March 2012
Dear Guest,
We do have a ON LINE early bird discount available for guest to avail of.
And also THANK YOU for your review for the benifit of the community.
Kind Regards
Norbert Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Hotel Regal Enclave
#73 of 453 in Mumbai
265 reviews
The Oriental Residency
#58 of 453 in Mumbai
364 reviews
Bandra West
Treebo New Castle
Treebo New Castle
#187 of 453 in Mumbai
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Bawa Suites
#139 of 453 in Mumbai
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Executive Enclave? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Executive Enclave

Property: Hotel Executive Enclave
Address: 331 Dr Ambedkar Road | Pali Hill Bandra, Mumbai 400050, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Bandra West
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,583 - ₹ 9,049
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Executive Enclave 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in the heart of Mumbai, this newly renovated hotel makes for an ideal base for both business and leisure travelers. Within walking distance from the hotel is Linking Road, with its myriad of shops and budget dining venues. Business travelers will appreciate the choice of two meeting rooms, a business center, translation service, and complimentary parking. The best feature at the hotel is the hospitable staff who will go out of their way to ensure that your time in Mumbai is pleasant. Executive Enclave Hotel hits the mark for an affordable and truly comfortable hotel stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip, TravelGuru, Yatra, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Executive Enclave reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing