We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
19
8
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
8
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews few minutes drive andheri station excellent stay budget hotel the hotel staff chakala cheers airport rooms location cooperative reception property business
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

Mumbai International is very quiet peaceful hotel in Mumbai. I really liked the approach and behavior of Staff.
Impressive part is rooms, it's spacious with in room amenities. Breakfast served was good. It's next to Sahar Cafe and airport is nearby so is Andheri station.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank hariomjeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilesh123347, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mumbai International, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Mumbai International!

Thank you for choosing to stay with Mumbai International and for sharing your appreciation with us. Your compliment for the hotel facilities is indeed much appreciated. We are delighted to know that you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us.Your appreciation for the kind and diligent service offered by our staff has been passed on to the team. Your kind words will encourage them to achieve greater heights of excellence. The entire team look forward to welcoming you back on your future visits at the Hotel.

With Warm Regards,
Mumbai International and Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Good hotel in the budget. Staff of this hotel is very helpful.When i was there in hotel the staff helped me every moment of time when i need any help .Loved all the facilities.Would recommend to solo & business travellers.

Hotel is few minutes drive from Airport. Rooms are good in size with high hygiene.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Manoj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nilesh123347, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Mumbai International, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Mr Manoj,

Greetings from Mumbai International!

Thank you choosing our hotel as your accommodation choice and sharing a positive feedback us. We are delighted to know that our staff has made a lasting impression on you with their hospitable services. I will convey your comments to the entire team that has managed to exceed your expectations and make this possible. We are also thankful that you recommended our hotel. The entire team looks forwad to welcoming you back on your future visits at the Hotel.

With Warm Regards,
Mumbai International and Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is the most ideal hotel i have stayed at. It's 3-4 mins from Airport. Approach to hotel is quite peaceful
Entrance is bit small. Staff is very quick for check in. I got super deluxe room on 2nd floor. Rooms are well maintained.. Tea and coffee maker is also available. I can surely recommed to this looking for budget stay in Mumbai near airport.
Cheers!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Sudha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

My Stay at Mumbai international was awesome Staff was very good location was awesome near to airport other part was front desk Staff Miss Neha and Arjun Sir was very helpful AS I was in Room no 01 from that room outside surrounding was awesome I will recommend to all my corporate guest .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank kunju k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Really good hotel for the value and the price you are paying, along with breakfast buffet. Rooms were clean and decent, for a small visit. The only issue we experienced was during the night place was too noisy because of the sound outside the hotel also inside the hotel may be at the reception or the staff because our room was next to the reception which definately disturbs your sleep as it's audible inside the rooms as well.

Room tip: Try and make the rooms sound proof so that whatever happens outside doesn't disturbs the guest
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank deepa699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews