We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average food”

British Brewing Company
Ranked #490 of 14,349 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 7
Description: Come on in and make yourself at home in your neighbourhoods', BB Company. We at BB Company are passionate people with a British twist. We serve only the best of local and international beers, spirits and wines paired with freshly prepared simple un pretentious food sprinkled with a little bit of love.
Restaurant details
Description: Come on in and make yourself at home in your neighbourhoods', BB Company. We at BB Company are passionate people with a British twist. We serve only the best of local and international beers, spirits and wines paired with freshly prepared simple un pretentious food sprinkled with a little bit of love.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Went here on womens day with office friends. They did not have any offers..the corporate discount was given. At the end of the lunch,they gave us a rose each.

Located in times square...the decor was different & nice. We took the set lunch with soup,salad & main course...no dessert.

Soup was decent...salads too bare ...main course average.
We all had ordered different varieties in all 3 courses. I had taken paneer sizzler...which was ok.

1  Thank nilimag2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for visiting us and writing in. We would love for you to visit us once again for our Sunday Roast which is a longstanding British tradition that we have brought only to BBC Andheri. We look forward to having you over again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends went to this restaurant in evening. This is a multi cuisine with variety of food starting from Italian, Continental, European. We ordered a mixed variety of food. The place is vibrant. The food was good , service was ok and price was reasonable.

Thank Anindyajoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Hi Anindya,

We're truly delighted to see you had a great time at BBC. Thanks so much for writing in. We would like to invite you over again for our Sunday Roast which is an old British tradition with exquisite dishes and some amazing White Owl brews. We're sure you'll love it. Do give it a try.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

An unusually hot day so earlier in the calender makes you go for chilled beer. And wats better than brewed beer than prior bottled one. We searched dor brewery near andheri and found one right on highway. Parking g is plenty here at times . They had four different brews and we had tasted all. They were good but would have been better if served in frozen beer mugs. The snacks options were limited but whatever were there were good. Wwnt quite early in evening so not much crowd.

1  Thank Ashurastogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Hi Ashu,

Thanks for writing in.. Do visit us before 15th March as we're entering into the final days of our 5 year anniversary celebration with an exclusive menu of dishes and drinks. Do visit us again.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Very nice ambience. Good place to hand-out. Food is also good and so is the service. Overall good place to visit with Business colleagues

Thank PP_AHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for writing in. We're glad to know that you had a great experience and we look forward to having you over again. We would like to inform you that we're celebrating our 5 year anniversary with an exclusive menu of food and drinks until the 15th of March. Do visit us to try them all out.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Nice place . Good ambience. Reasonable price. Good crowd. Good food. Went for 1st time with my wife and daughter. Both of them loved this place. Excellent service. The only drawback is the qty of food served is less than normal, of what you can expect at other eating place. Still will go again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sanjayshah4345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hi Sanjay,

We're delighted to read about your experience. We would like to invite you over once again as we're celebrating our 5 year anniversary until 15th of March. We have an exciting new menu of food and drinks that we think you'll love. We look forward to seeing you again.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed British Brewing Company also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to British Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing