We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Visit”

British Brewing Company
Ranked #490 of 14,349 Restaurants in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 7
Description: Come on in and make yourself at home in your neighbourhoods', BB Company. We at BB Company are passionate people with a British twist. We serve only the best of local and international beers, spirits and wines paired with freshly prepared simple un pretentious food sprinkled with a little bit of love.
Restaurant details
Description: Come on in and make yourself at home in your neighbourhoods', BB Company. We at BB Company are passionate people with a British twist. We serve only the best of local and international beers, spirits and wines paired with freshly prepared simple un pretentious food sprinkled with a little bit of love.
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Very nice ambience. Good place to hand-out. Food is also good and so is the service. Overall good place to visit with Business colleagues

Thank PP_AHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for writing in. We're glad to know that you had a great experience and we look forward to having you over again. We would like to inform you that we're celebrating our 5 year anniversary with an exclusive menu of food and drinks until the 15th of March. Do visit us to try them all out.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2018

Nice place . Good ambience. Reasonable price. Good crowd. Good food. Went for 1st time with my wife and daughter. Both of them loved this place. Excellent service. The only drawback is the qty of food served is less than normal, of what you can expect at other eating place. Still will go again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sanjayshah4345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Hi Sanjay,

We're delighted to read about your experience. We would like to invite you over once again as we're celebrating our 5 year anniversary until 15th of March. We have an exciting new menu of food and drinks that we think you'll love. We look forward to seeing you again.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Was there a month back. Frankly the food left one wanting and unsatisfied. maybe the chef was knew or not the usual one. We ordered sizzlers and a few chicken dishes. Food tasted as if made by a novice . Too acidic and no balance to taste.

Thank rup16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thanks for writing in. We truly value and appreciate your feedback. We request you to drop your contact details at social@britishbrewingco.com and our team will get in touch with you. Do give us another chance.

Regards,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 via mobile

Loved the vibe of the place and went here on a Thursday evening and it was jam packed buzzing with a lot of crowd
They served some craft Bira.. The beer was chilled to perfection and they had a lot of variety in beer and drinks.. slightly expensive though

The fish tikka was tender and perfectly marinated as the taste went deep down.. the chicken starter too was great

Overall a great place to spend an evening

Thank Vipul556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hi Vipul.

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you've had a great experience with us. Do visit us sometime for Fixed Price Lunch which is a complete meal at an unbelievable price. We certainly look forward to having you visit us again!

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Visited on a Saturday afternoon with friends... Very good chilled out ambience. Good use of technology... Tablet Menu's... Food is generally good... Beers and Thin crust Pizzas deserve a special mention... Not forgetting the hot soups... Ideal for a relaxed hang out but their service needs to step up

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBCompany, Public Relations Manager at British Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Hi Lali,

We highly appreciate you taking out time to review us. We aim to provide our customers with experience no less than spectacular. Your feedback on the service has been noted and shared with the team. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Cheers,
Team BBC
Reservations: 02239698190

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed British Brewing Company also viewed

 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to British Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing