We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
City Point Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 139
US$ 108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Resort(Mumbai)
US$ 189
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 349
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
4
7
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
7
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Nice food, centrally located in Mumbai.. connectivity to all forms of transport, close to local station Dadar central, rooms are spacious & clean, I got really impressed with the services provided. If you are looking for a comfortable stay in central Mumbai, just check in & relax....

Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Piyush_Parekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I was in this hotel for an official stay for 4 days it is situated amidst the busy Dadar TT circle and here are my ratings/reviews:

Rooms:Just ok

Food:Terrible

staff courtesy: average

location:ok

Reception :helpful

Not recommended.

Room Tip: bargain on the room rent because it is overpriced.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CRC2158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2015

The Hotel is not very good overall. First, it is a little bit difficult to locate in the congested suburbs of Dadar, Mumbai. Secondly, the facilities in the hotel are also not upto the standard of a good hotel. Third, really unfriendly staff.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank varun0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015

We happened to stay in this hotel for 3 days as we had most of our work in and around sion and dadar being the closest area for us. The hotel is located exactly near the circle and it is surrounded by many shops and food joints. It is a very busy place and everything is available at a walk able distance. Parking of self driven cars can be a hustle as the space is very haphazard, but the security personnels are very kind enough to assist and take care of your vehicles.

The rooms at this hotel are pretty descent and customer service is very professional. I felt the prices are higher (in comparison with similar location hotels which were 30% cheaper).

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank AKRAM A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2014

i booked this hotel for 4 nights, but after a bad first night decided to cancel. IT was dirty, small, noicy etc. Not worth the privé. I did not sleep great part of the night. In the morning they offered another room, but I did not wish to stay.
I must say that the reception was coöperative in the canceling.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
9  Thank Leo v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews