We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Travelocity$63
Hotels.com$63
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
51
51
19
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
51
19
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2019 via mobile

I would like to say that this hotel is amazing from the beginining to the end. The menu in the dining room was innovative and very good and the room was clean and nice.The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kadam12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

V had organised my daughters namung ceremony in archana's banquet Hall and I must say it was super awesome. The food served was so yummmmm that now we regularly visit there for dinner. Every dish served is satisfying and amazing. The only backdraw about this Hall is the pillar in the middle of the Hall obstructing view of the stage for few guests. Otherwise it is a great deal

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank amisha63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Room tip: A soft and thicker beds would be appreciated along with consideration of WIFI for international customer.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Archana Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2018

It was a very pleasant stat at Archana Residency. I was well received at the front desk and escorted to my room. the food is fantastic and the (soft) drinks as well. my room was very tidy and clean, and I was assisted with other amenities with a lot of ease. I was unlucky to not have their breakfast due to my early morning leave to the airport, but for sure the next time I shall make sure that I don't miss it.Thank you so much Treebo Archana Residency.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agamagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Archana Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon.

Best Wishes,
Abhishek,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Archana Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews