We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel best prise”
Review of Privilege Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Privilege Inn
Ranked #252 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Indore, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good hotel best prise”
Reviewed 25 February 2011

we have stayed almost many hotels delhi agra,jaipur ahmedabad we like this hotel stay
last year 4 time
good room ,best quawality sneks, food, all best service like room service ,brek fast diner
good staff

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank npbatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

63 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    14
    21
    13
    7
See reviews for
15
7
11
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2010

Average quality hotel and rooms, damp Walls with flaking paint, fixed position shower, fan and AC worked well, hotel staff were friendly but very slow with requests, lift worked when it felt like it, on the plus points we had piping hot water 24/7 and the food served in the pride restaurant was divine, good location 5 mins from inorbit mall, would stay again for the price.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kishan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2010

On the second day of my stay I saw a roach running by my pillow. It wasn't a little one either. I called room service and asked them to spray the room down. It reared its ugly head again... Switched rooms; that was no better either. there were ants in the wall and a few on the table attched to it... A couple days into my stay in my second room I encountered afew roached again. These were little ones. Zero stars for clenliness.
Room style- A friend of mine was told the room style I chose was available. But when I went there they told me it wasn't available. Zero stars for lying.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leelobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mumbai hotels

mumbai
1 review
Reviewed 12 June 2010

I had to stay there with my brother for a week but if asked to go back i would never do so.
The room was ok on the 6th floor... They claimed they had wireless but when i got the room they told me it was not operational on that floor. Thankfully i had my own data card too. On the floor above they have the cleaning room or something so at night 12 o'clock they started washing dishes there. After 3 to 4 complaints they stopped making noise. They say they give complimentary breakfast but please make sure you know the menu which is complimentary. Indian breakfast consists of 1 parantha. Even a 13 year old child would require more than that. Post we left the hotel, the flight out of mumbai was at 11 in the night so 5 min after we left we called back and asked if they could give us the complimentary drop to airport that day around 9 but got the answer that because we had checked out they could not do the same. So if you talk about customer service post the stay would rate it a minus 1 coz after staying a week they forget you the moment you pay the bill.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nalini_d_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2010

The moment I eneterd the room , I thought its finished. There was a cockroach to welcome me and the phone looked like its not been cleaned since ages (With layers of dust on it). Finally the complementary breakfast was age old bread toasts (U dont get option there).

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Southraja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
0.5 km away
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
#159 of 453 in Mumbai
340 reviews
1.1 km away
Sampoorna Hotel
Sampoorna Hotel
#310 of 453 in Mumbai
39 reviews
1.6 km away
Sai Palace Grand Malad
Sai Palace Grand Malad
#90 of 453 in Mumbai
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Woodland
Hotel Woodland
#301 of 453 in Mumbai
23 reviews
1.3 km away
Akshara Residency
Akshara Residency
#170 of 453 in Mumbai
1 reviews
0.9 km away
Residency Sarovar Portico
Residency Sarovar Portico
#26 of 453 in Mumbai
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Privilege Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Privilege Inn

Property: Privilege Inn
Address: Opposite Shakti Ford Showroom, Mumbai 400064, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #252 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,952 - ₹ 4,556
Hotel Class:2 star — Privilege Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Yatra, Booking.com, TravelGuru and Agoda so you can book your Privilege Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing