We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport mr varghese business hotel close to the airport rooms are spacious business trip room service is courteous staff basic amenities comfortable stay excellent hotel buffet breakfast front office staff services proximity spread transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at Hotel Mirage. Our stay was for 4 nights and we were part of a wedding group. The service was brilliant throughout and the team was ready to accommodate our requests. Also, the hotel is very close to the airport which makes airport transfers smooth and easy too. We would definitely recommend Hotel Mirage to anyone who is visiting Mumbai and especially flying in.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrisjeo1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Dear Sir ,

Thank you for reviewing us on trip advisor

We are delighted to Know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for all of us and we promise to strive harder to make Mirage Hotel the preferred choice of stay for travelers into Mumbai.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Ashley Lasrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

I had stayed at the Mirage hotel for around 5 nights. Booked both suite rooms and executive rooms for friends and family. The rooms were neat, clean and spacious. Particularly the suite rooms are quite comfortable for 4 people. Food was also decent, thought breakfast options could be widened. The banquet hall can host an event for around 70 persons. Great service by Mr. Kastubh, Mr. Varghese and team. Would recommend.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 663neethur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Dear Mrs. Neethu

Greetings from Mirage Hotel !!

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write this wonderfully worded review. We are delighted to know that we were successful in organizing your wedding functions and all your guests appreciated food , room and service at the function. I have also forwarded your appreciative comments to Mr. Kaustubh & his team and I am certain these words of appreciation will keep us motivated to work with the same zeal and ensure all guests needs are met and functions implemented with the same dedication which we are known for.

Thanking you Warm

Regards
Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay in the hotel for 5 days. The staff, food and service are all found good. The restuarant is operational in a good manner and you are allowed to get food from outside as well. Overall, our stay was comfortable in and pleasant.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Balapuram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Dear Mr. Balapuram

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing your review about us.

We are pleased to note that your stay was a satisfactory one. Your feedback is really valuable to us and it is our constant endeavour to better our services. Thank you for your overall feedback.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

With warm regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

It was a really good experience staying in Mirage Mumbai. The room was great and the food was excellent. The person in the front desk Mr Varghese promptly helped us with everything. Highly recommend staying here

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank abduln469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Mr. Nasir,

Thank you for sharing your views of your stay through Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you had a great stay at Mirage hotel and you found the hotel and the services as per your expectations.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely
Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

It was a wonderful stay with family.
Each and every staff were helpful and courteous.
Facilities were fantastic with each and every point addressed.
Food was superb....
The proximity to airport is a major advantage.
I must rate this hotel as 5 *

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tdjohnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Dr. John,

Thank you for sharing your views of your stay through Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you had a great stay at Mirage hotel and you found the hotel and the services as per your expectations.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely
Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews