We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport mr varghese business hotel close to the airport rooms are spacious business trip room service is courteous staff basic amenities comfortable stay excellent hotel buffet breakfast front office staff services proximity spread transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

It was a great stay at Mirage as always. Good hospitability , very nice room. I was upgraded to a Suite Room , cleanliness & food was extremely good. Breakfast was served in my room as per my request . So nice of them.
All the best . Shall meet soon.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sudipta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Mr. Sudipta,

Thank you for sharing your views of your stay through Trip Advisor. I am delighted that you had a great stay at Mirage hotel and you found the hotel and the services as per your expectations.
We sincerely await the opportunity to welcome you once again at Mirage hotel.

Sincerely

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Extremely humble staff and very good service. The room interiors are very nice and the hotel is really clean. Staff for room service is also very fast. It is a total value for money package. The manager at reception Mr. Varghese is really humble, friendly and welcoming. Never had a better stay experience in Mumbai.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kmehta14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Mr. Mehta ,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mirage Hotel during your recent visit to Mumbai.

We are delighted to Know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for all of us and we promise to strive harder to make Mirage Hotel the preferred choice of stay for travelers into Mumbai.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Ashley Lasrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

I stayed at the Mirage for 4 nights in total during Sep-Oct. Each time the check in/out process was smooth and interaction was limited. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff was curteous and service was okay (tbh, I didn't order room service). Overall, a satisfactory experience.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank veggiedelhiite
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing your review about us.

We are pleased to note that your stay was a satisfactory one. Your feedback is really valuable to us and it is our constant endeavour to better our services. Thank you for your overall feedback.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

With warm regards

Ashley Lasrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Amazng property with really helpfull staff had a peacefull stay.
Good location
Near to airport
Good food.
Would really recommend this proprty and best is they hav good premium rooms i was really impressed

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dheerajchandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Mr. Chandran,

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review.

We are glad and delighted to know that your overall stay was a wonderful one and your kind words of encouragement shall uphold this belief for the team to strive for excellence.

Your feedback has been shared with entire team and everyone is thrilled and happy hearing it.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.

With warm Regards,

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice service and staff. I enjoyed my stay although I am alone in this trip. Hope to visit and give chance to serve more in future. Thanks and warm regards from my side to all hotel staff of mirage

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 946archanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2021

Dear Ms. Archana

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing your review about us.

We are pleased to note that your stay was a satisfactory one. Your feedback is really valuable to us and it is our constant endeavor to better our services. Thank you for your overall feedback.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

With warm regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews