We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
179
292
100
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport mr varghese business hotel close to the airport rooms are spacious business trip room service is courteous staff basic amenities comfortable stay excellent hotel buffet breakfast front office staff services proximity spread transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Amazng property with really helpfull staff had a peacefull stay.
Good location
Near to airport
Good food.
Would really recommend this proprty and best is they hav good premium rooms i was really impressed

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dheerajchandran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2021

Dear Mr. Chandran,

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review.

We are glad and delighted to know that your overall stay was a wonderful one and your kind words of encouragement shall uphold this belief for the team to strive for excellence.

Your feedback has been shared with entire team and everyone is thrilled and happy hearing it.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.

With warm Regards,

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice service and staff. I enjoyed my stay although I am alone in this trip. Hope to visit and give chance to serve more in future. Thanks and warm regards from my side to all hotel staff of mirage

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 946archanau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2021

Dear Ms. Archana

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing your review about us.

We are pleased to note that your stay was a satisfactory one. Your feedback is really valuable to us and it is our constant endeavor to better our services. Thank you for your overall feedback.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back.

With warm regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Over all a satisfied stay. Good support from staff especially Mr. Varghese. Understads the limitatiin in covid time so happy with breakfast even when it is not meeting mirege standerds. Staffs were very cooperative when need to extend tge stay with reasinable discounts

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajeevpss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Mr. Rajeev,

Greetings from Mirage !!

I am glad to know that you had a really good experience at the Mirage Hotel and I would like to thank you for your feedback.

We do hope the Mirage Hotel will continue to be your hotel of choice, while in Mumbai.

Regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

The hospitality was amazing in spite of the reduced staff due to COVID.
Rooms were spic and span.
Food was good.
The staff provided every support to the event management staff.
I was lucky and relived to have selected Mirage to do the event.
Good luck.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ravi1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Mirage !!

Thank you so much. It was really gratifying to read your feedback and I hope that the Mirage Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. It’s commendation from guest like you that has earned us the honor of being voted ‘The Trendiest Hotel’ in the country. I am really glad to know that you enjoyed your culinary experience .


We look forward to welcoming you back at the Mirage hotel soon.

Regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

I don’t know how to describe the times i had spent here in mirage.Rooms atmosphere cleanliness everything. The service of the hotel. The house keeping staffs serving staffs and especially the reception staff and my favour “VARGHESE ETTAN” in our language. He was such a good person who helped me a lot. And thank u mirage for those lovely days of stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yadhulal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review.

We are glad and delighted to know that your overall stay was a wonderful one and your kind words of encouragement shall uphold this belief for the team to strive for excellence.

Your feedback has been shared with entire team and everyone is thrilled and happy hearing it.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.

With warm Regards,

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews