We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Hotels.com
$107
View deal
Trip.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Booking.com$67
Priceline$67
Travelocity$107
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (624)
Filter reviews
624 results
Traveller rating
180
293
100
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
180
293
100
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews international airport mr varghese business hotel close to the airport rooms are spacious business trip room service courteous staff comfortable stay basic amenities excellent hotel buffet breakfast front office staff services proximity spread transit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 624 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2021 via mobile

Over all a satisfied stay. Good support from staff especially Mr. Varghese. Understads the limitatiin in covid time so happy with breakfast even when it is not meeting mirege standerds. Staffs were very cooperative when need to extend tge stay with reasinable discounts

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajeevpss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Mr. Rajeev,

Greetings from Mirage !!

I am glad to know that you had a really good experience at the Mirage Hotel and I would like to thank you for your feedback.

We do hope the Mirage Hotel will continue to be your hotel of choice, while in Mumbai.

Regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

The hospitality was amazing in spite of the reduced staff due to COVID.
Rooms were spic and span.
Food was good.
The staff provided every support to the event management staff.
I was lucky and relived to have selected Mirage to do the event.
Good luck.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ravi1861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Mirage !!

Thank you so much. It was really gratifying to read your feedback and I hope that the Mirage Hotel continues to be your preferred choice of hotel in Mumbai. It’s commendation from guest like you that has earned us the honor of being voted ‘The Trendiest Hotel’ in the country. I am really glad to know that you enjoyed your culinary experience .


We look forward to welcoming you back at the Mirage hotel soon.

Regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021 via mobile

I don’t know how to describe the times i had spent here in mirage.Rooms atmosphere cleanliness everything. The service of the hotel. The house keeping staffs serving staffs and especially the reception staff and my favour “VARGHESE ETTAN” in our language. He was such a good person who helped me a lot. And thank u mirage for those lovely days of stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank yadhulal10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Mirage !

Thank you for sharing with us such a wonderful review.

We are glad and delighted to know that your overall stay was a wonderful one and your kind words of encouragement shall uphold this belief for the team to strive for excellence.

Your feedback has been shared with entire team and everyone is thrilled and happy hearing it.

We look forward to the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.

With warm Regards,

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Rooms are clean and spacious.

Staff is very cooperative. Especially the front desk manager was very helpful.

Service is prompt.

Maintaining good hygiene and Covid protocol.

Overall it was a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rajeev_Srivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Dear Mr. Srivastava,

I am glad to know that you had a really good experience at the Mirage Hotel and I would like to thank you for your feedback.

We do hope the Mirage Hotel will continue to be your hotel of choice, while in Mumbai.

Regards

Ashley Lasrado
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

Proper neat and clean with all the services maintaining Covid protocols!! Go for it!! Also the breakfast with jain option is available as well. The rooms are great and spacious. My stay was of 10 days and completely satisfied.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sid_2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rishab Mehra, Owner at Mirage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Sir ,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Mirage Hotel during your recent visit to Mumbai.

We are delighted to Know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for all of us and we promise to strive harder to make Mirage Hotel the preferred choice of stay for travelers into Mumbai.

Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Ashley Lasrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews