We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Nearby Hotels
US$ 185
US$ 181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 213
US$ 202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 214
US$ 172
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 188
US$ 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 133
US$ 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 152
US$ 133
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Le Grande(Mumbai)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,200)
Filter reviews
3,200 results
Traveller rating
2,214
776
152
39
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,214
776
152
39
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbkc areabusiness districtbusiness tripexcellent business hotelclub floorin room diningindian restaurantbreakfast spreadexcellent staygreat hospitalityhousekeeping staffroom servicepleasant staycoffee shoprooms are spaciousspecial thanksclose to the airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,887 - 2,892 of 3,200 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Was recommended to stay here on a recent infrequent trip to Mumbai.
Having travelled very extensively for the last 30 years , it is obviously quite a statement I make in the title.
However, if you must go to Mumbai, then this hotel is stunningly good, in particular the room furnishings and equipment.
Most complete I have ever been in .
Well done. It takes either someting very good OR very bad for me to take the time to write a review,and this hotel certainly qualified on the first count.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oilman4345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad to note you enjoyed the hotel and its services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Hi All,

I will be on business trip to Mumbai from 2nd to 22nd May 2012. My company had arranged for accommodation at Trident Bandra Kurla. I'm very delighted to hear all the good & excellent
reviews and I can't wait to experience it myself.

I have a question and this may sound paranoid. As this is my first time in Mumbai and I've heard that even the tap water of the hotel is not safe. How true is this? Anyone can help me with my queries below?

1) Is the tap water safe for gaggling during brushing our teeth?
2) Is there wi-fi in every room and it is chargeable? If yes, how much?
3) Are they able to arrange for a late check-out as my flights from Mumbai to Spore is late
night?
4) Will there be easy access to shops and food around Trident Bandra Kurla.

Thank you all!

Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
Thank Kamsinah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

One of my colleagues has sent you an e-mail addressing your queries. I hope you have received the information required?

Do let me know if you need any further assistance.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you to our hotel soon.


Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

The hotel is modern anD convenient! Food is great and staff are friendly..really enjoyed my stay here

Miss raeesa meer (south africa)

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaeesaMeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I’m glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

The hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

This hotel was great - the staff were super helpful, breakfast was great, and rooms were modern and clean.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kam010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I’m happy to note you had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

Have stayed at the Trident BKC on numerous occasions and have had a wonderful experience everytime. Not only is the facility brilliant, the staff is as helpful as can be. I was very impressed when they remembered my favourite dishes from my previous visit! Am a huge fan of their restaurants and anyone who stays here must try their tiramisu and eggplant ravioli!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suchetasundar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad to note you had a wonderful stay at the hotel and enjoyed the dining experience at our restaurants.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews