We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best of The BEST!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #10 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2012

This is best of the best. I'm an ex-Hotelier who was a manager at Four Seasons and stays either at the the Four Seasons or 'the one and only' globally. I give this hotel and Oberoi chain higher grade. Whenever I'm in India I stay at one of The Oberoi Hotels and my partners and clients do the same. Keep up the good work

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warm Regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,766)
There are newer reviews for Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,494 - 2,498 of 2,766 reviews

Reviewed 14 February 2012

I stayed for 2 nights at the Trident on a business trip. Was very impressed with the rooms as well as service - both were of superior quality. The breakfast was excellent, the pool and spa both looked good though I didnt get a chance to try them out. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amrita666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2012

Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad you left with a positive impression of our hotel product and services.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Its a very good Luxury and comfort hotel combined in one. Rooms are excellent and fitted with modern amenities… beds are comfortable and you feel refreshed after a nice sleep . there is an Italian restaurant called “Botticino”.This italian restaurant serves authentic italian stuff. The dishes tasted very similar to the dishes I tasted in Milan.
Its situated away from the hustle and bustle of city life and hence it is enchanting.

Room Tip: you can choose any room and they give you value for money. Each and every room is appropriately app...
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbalajicool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2012

Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you very much for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I look forward to more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

I spent one night for business at the Trident. I used to go there quite often. It has beautiful common areas, pleasant restaurants (I like the breakfast buffet) and excellent service. The style is modern, clean look with lots of marble and stone and some interesting sculptures. Nice club lounge and comfortable rooms with a good offer of amenities. Service is excellent. The location seems a bit off unless you have business in the area (which I did). All-in-all an very solid business hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2012

Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you very much for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad you left with a positive impression of our hotel product and services.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Trident in Bandra Kurla(BKC) Complex is the new Luxury & comfort landmark of Mumbai. Rooms are excellent and fitted with modern amenities… bed are superb . there is an Italian restaurant called “Botticino”. I think its one of the best Italian serving restaurant in Mumbai.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Hashrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 453 in Mumbai
3,903 reviews
The Taj Mahal Palace
#3 of 453 in Mumbai
7,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#24 of 453 in Mumbai
2,845 reviews
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 453 in Mumbai
2,206 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
Hyatt Regency Mumbai
#15 of 453 in Mumbai
1,875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai 400051, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#10 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 8,293 - ₹ 21,021 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, MakeMyTrip, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelGuru, Prestigia, Yatra, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing