We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Ranked #7 of 444 Hotels in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I stayed for 2 nights at the Trident on a business trip. Was very impressed with the rooms as well as service - both were of superior quality. The breakfast was excellent, the pool and spa both looked good though I didnt get a chance to try them out. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amrita666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad you left with a positive impression of our hotel product and services.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,644
    628
    120
    24
    9
See reviews for
239
197
143
1,709
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (472)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Its a very good Luxury and comfort hotel combined in one. Rooms are excellent and fitted with modern amenities… beds are comfortable and you feel refreshed after a nice sleep . there is an Italian restaurant called “Botticino”.This italian restaurant serves authentic italian stuff. The dishes tasted very similar to the dishes I tasted in Milan.
Its situated away from the hustle and bustle of city life and hence it is enchanting.

Room Tip: you can choose any room and they give you value for money. Each and every room is appropriately app...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mbalajicool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 13 February 2012
Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you very much for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I look forward to more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
133 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2012

I spent one night for business at the Trident. I used to go there quite often. It has beautiful common areas, pleasant restaurants (I like the breakfast buffet) and excellent service. The style is modern, clean look with lots of marble and stone and some interesting sculptures. Nice club lounge and comfortable rooms with a good offer of amenities. Service is excellent. The location seems a bit off unless you have business in the area (which I did). All-in-all an very solid business hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 13 February 2012
Dear Trip Advisor member,

Thank you very much for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad you left with a positive impression of our hotel product and services.

The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
92 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 319 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Trident in Bandra Kurla(BKC) Complex is the new Luxury & comfort landmark of Mumbai. Rooms are excellent and fitted with modern amenities… bed are superb . there is an Italian restaurant called “Botticino”. I think its one of the best Italian serving restaurant in Mumbai.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Hashrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2012

I stay at Trident BKC quite regularly, and am a highly satisfied customer. The rooms are decent sized (not too large, not too small) with the usual amenities. What differentiates this hotel is their outstanding service. I remember that I got addressed by my name by staff members I thought I had never seen on the third visit itself. The room and laundry service is efficient and impeccable. Trident's location is also quite central and one can go to all parts of Mumbai in reasonable time; the sea link connecting south to north Mumbai is just 5 minutes drive away.

It is best to take rooms on the "circlular" end of the floors. These rooms are slightly larger (I think) and better designed.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fanofglobaltravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BandraKurla-Trident, General Manager at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai, responded to this review, 6 February 2012
Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai.

I am glad that we are able to make your stay comfortable each time you visit us.

We do look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,

Visheshwar Raj Singh
General Manager, Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
0.2 km away
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
#2 of 444 in Mumbai
3,261 reviews
16.2 km away
Trident, Nariman Point
16.5 km away
The Taj Mahal Palace
The Taj Mahal Palace
#3 of 444 in Mumbai
6,507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 km away
The Oberoi, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
#1 of 444 in Mumbai
2,063 reviews
9.5 km away
Four Seasons Hotel Mumbai
2.0 km away
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Grand Hyatt Mumbai
#23 of 444 in Mumbai
2,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai

Property: Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai
Address: C-56, G Block | Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai 400051, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Mumbai
#7 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai
#21 Family Hotel in Mumbai
#21 Business Hotel in Mumbai
#28 Romantic Hotel in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,329 - ₹ 17,622
Hotel Class:5 star — Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai 5*
Number of rooms: 436
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Trident, Bandra Kurla is an elegant sanctuary located in the heart of the financial and commercial district of North Mumbai.It is in close proximity to leading financial institutions as well as pharmaceutical and information technology companies within the Bandra Kurla Complex.The hotel offers 436 well appointed guest rooms with a host of facilities for business and leisure. Trident, Bandra Kurla is an ISO 22000:2005 certified hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ClearTrip, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Prestigia, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trident, Bandra Kurla, Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing