We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$54
Priceline$68
Travelocity$54
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
111
44
5
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
44
5
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hotel staff were friendly and accommodating choice of tv channels comfortable stay rooms are clean close to the airport nice experience excellent hospitality food quality budget hotel excellent hotel place to stay checking out other hotels f b a great stay room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2022 via mobile

Normally I don't write reviews but had a very pleasant stay at leafio marigold hotel in marol Andheri East. I have stayed at many hotels like Hyatt, jw, peninsula, Kohinoor etc in the area and was looking at a budget stay. The Marigold was perfect and very reasonably priced and offered excellent hospitality. Great job by the reception in terms of ease and convenience. And i loves the aircondition here (one of my key reasons for a hotels stay). Too good.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rioh254
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Leafio Marigold, General Manager at Hotel Leafio Marigold Marol, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Dear Rio,

Greetings of the day!!!
At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at Hotel Leafio Marigold, Mumbai.

We are glad to note your positive comments on our hotel facilities you had. Encouraging words such as yours are truly a great motivation for us.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Hotel Leafio Marigold.

Warm regards,

Nimish Chogle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2022

we are staying in march for three days in this hotel, stay was nice but we are expecting more .two three points we want to be mention,check in was smooth and no delay,room and breakfast buffet also good,and I specially mention
Mr Calton in the restaurant,he is highly experienced and he knows how to handle a guest,how to take care a guest , I think he is only one person handling all tabels , I called one another staff for one oder ,he say one minute,then never come ,and first day ok we leave and the last day he is on breakfast time and the same attitude repeat we oder masala omlette ,then waiting for some time but not served,then I asked for that oder ,he told me he is not remember, I don't know why ,also in front desk first we booked for one day and then we extend our stay .the second day we met the FOM ,and his presence all stafs are smiling and attitude all good ,we are also feel like very friendly and professional attitude,but without his precence the time of check out very bad experience we facing, second day night we already settled all bills ,and next day we come for check out. in front desk one lady is on duty ,her front we are waiting for more than 5 minutes for bill. she is busy with phone calls and never mind guest are waiting in the front,then ask what ,I said we are checking out waiting for bill ,then again calls and all ,i noticed her,its not receiving calls ,then give the bill ,not in the hand placing in the table,no smile,may be work tension or something, but it not shows in the front of the the guest , overall good experience but more to be improved staff attitude.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Melbingeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Leafio Marigold, General Manager at Hotel Leafio Marigold Marol, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Dear Mr. George,

Greetings of the day!!!
At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at Hotel Leafio Marigold, Mumbai.

We are glad to note your positive comments on our hotel facilities you had. Encouraging words such as yours are truly a great motivation for us. We have noted your concern towards the check out procedures and corrective measures have been taken on the same.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Hotel Leafio Marigold.

Warm regards,

Nimish Chogle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2022 via mobile

Stayed at Leafio marigold for the first time. Very nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel is fantastic with great attitude, understanding and always available with a smile.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shreya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Leafio Marigold, General Manager at Hotel Leafio Marigold Marol, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2022

Dear Ms Shreya,

Greetings of the day!!!
At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at Hotel Leafio Marigold, Mumbai.

We are glad to note your positive comments on our hotel facilities you had. Encouraging words such as yours are truly a great motivation for us.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Hotel Leafio Marigold.

Warm regards,

Nimish Chogle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2021 via mobile

I had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at Hotel Leafio Marigold for almost 2 weeks.

Food is delicious and the upkeep of hotel is nicely maintained.

Staff is very courteous and professional.

Keep it up!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AffableMayur2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Leafio Marigold, General Manager at Hotel Leafio Marigold Marol, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2021

Dear Mr. Mayur,

Greetings of the day!!!
At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at Hotel Leafio Marigold, Mumbai.

We are glad to note your positive comments on our hotel facilities you had. Encouraging words such as yours are truly a great motivation for us.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Hotel Leafio Marigold.

Warm regards,

Nimish Chogle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Had a pleasant stay.

Hotel staff was very supportive.
The receptionist ( SUSHMITA SINGH and PRATISHA SAWANT )also was very polite .
Nice Staff. Everthing so good clean environment sanitise room

Need to improve on food quality and taste.

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Surajpp2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Leafio Marigold, General Manager at Hotel Leafio Marigold Marol, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2021

Dear Mr. Pandey,

Greetings of the day!!!
At the outset let me thank you for sparing your time to post the review about your experiences at Hotel Leafio Marigold, Mumbai.

We are glad to note your positive comments on our hotel facilities you had. Encouraging words such as yours are truly a great motivation for us. We have made a note with regards to the service and will surely take this up.

It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Hotel Leafio Marigold.

Warm regards,

Nimish Chogle
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews