We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
36
46
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
46
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity mallnon vegetarianneer dosapure vegetarianmassage chairfirst floorfriends weddingwestern suburbsnice hotelreception stafffood quality is goodbuffet lunchbanquet hallnice ambiencemouth wateringthe hotel offersclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very efficiently and polite staff. Good room service. Food was good and mouth-watering. Location is in a bit of a crowded area. But on the whole had a good experience. Would love to visit again with family

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sagar2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights 18th to 20th June 2018.Excellent hotel, very good food, service was very good. Very efficiently ran and polite staff. Very clean. Rooms are a bit small but it was clean and everything worked perfectly. Free Wi-Fi a bonus. Will visiting again. Need to book well in advance as they are always full.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bhupendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We visited the hotel with our 1 kids yocannbdisappointed if you are looking for a beautiful place to relax and unwind yourself with your family.
The best about the hotel is the staff, each and every one took special care of their guest.
Food was unbelievably good and mouth-watering. Breakfast was extremely nice and the staff made sure that even the youngest in the family is happy with their breakfast.
The only regret is we didn’t have much time to spend at the hotel Amazing place to relax and visit the plantations
Came here for couple of days and just loved the experience.Rooms were very comfortable with comfy bed..my family was fully satisfied with the stay here

Stayed: June 2018
Thank sruthy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

This review is for the restaurant in this hotel. Non vegetarian food is served in the first floor section of the restaurant. We had opted for the executive lunch. This is a fixed menu, limited serving option. It is available only for lunch.

We found the spread lavish and food delicious. The interiors of the restaurant are done very well. It has a classy touch.

Service was prompt & we found them very courteous. There was genuine service on display.

We look forward to visiting the restaurant more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sarbajit G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Sai Palace Grand, Malad a couple of times, as I like the nice location being near the Infinity Mall, a lot of shops at the back area, a fast food restaurant cum sweets shop, etc. Work for a Metro line in front of the Hotel is progressing at a brisk pace. Neat areas for Breakfast, lunch & dinner. Connecting wi-fi this time was complicated and tiring. Sitting space at Lobby near Reception needs to be increased and dark coloured uniform of the staff should be of a lighter tone during summers.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank LalitK457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews