We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Mumbai Goregaon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Manali(Mumbai)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
699 results
Traveller rating
314
289
58
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
314
289
58
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand sarovarsarovar hotelexhibition centrebusiness hotelbusiness triprooftop poolbreakfast buffetmumbai traffichotel is locatedroom service isrooms are comfortablehouse keepingenjoyed my stayindian foodpleasant stayin room diningspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 699 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2012

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my family in early June. Though it is a business Hotel, it has excellent rooms, a small and clean swimming pool for the family with kids to enjoy, and also excellent set of restaurants. Food and service is excellent. The Staff is very warm and helpful. It is also ideally located in between Goregaon and Malad, and very close to 3 big Malls. All in all, an excellent hotel with good service at a very reasonable rate as per Mumbai standards.

Room Tip: Rooms on road are a bit noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SoumitBaroda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai. Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.
The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna - General Manager,
Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

-food was great
-hotel is clean, even thought a distinct smell can be felt. The same smell can be noticed at the airport. Maybe it's a AC cleaning agent...
-room was big enough and looked nice. The shower was great.
-the access to the pool is a bit dodgy, but the pool was nice... good view of the nearby intersection ;)
-I found out only the second week that espresso is available at breakfast; before that I had to buy it from the mall since I don't like regular coffee. It should be more clear what else is included in the menu.
-the wifi in the room had to be re-initialized all the time and it was a little slow
-the staff was very polite and prompt but some were hard to understand when speaking English

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank niko25ro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai. Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.
The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna - General Manager,
Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

This small hotel (5 floors of accomodation which is 98 rooms they say and the hotel is only 7 floors in total) has retained a quaint style where the staff remember your name. I would think this is a 3 to 4 Star standard. English speaking by the staff is very good and they are very helpful and not always begging for tips. The rooms are on the small side but typical of Mumbai in any hotel. Internet is great speed and reliable. There is one resturant which has 3 buffets: one is Indian food, one is Western food and the other rotates to Chinese and other varieties. A la carte also available. Then there is a sports bar where one TV almost constant cricket! Welcome to India! Swimming pool on the roof is more of a plunge pool and rarely used. There is a gym advertised but I didnt use it. Location is a bit on the middle of nowhere: about 2 hours to Fort and about 1 hour from the airport. Convenient for MindTheme Development and Oberoi Mall only 5 minutes away. This is my second visit here and I would be happy to stay here again.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing S.V Road (even numbers) as Indians love to use the horn on their cars, trucks, buses, motorbikes.... I was on the top floor (Level 7) and still quite noisy.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic_Weston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai. Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.
The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Ajoy Balkrishna - General Manager,
Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Stayed there early June for 4 nights. Warm welcome. Staffs speaks English and is most helpful. Rooms are very clean, tidy and offer all you need. Comfortable bed. Good airco. Restaurant and Bar have good choice of food. Free bottles of water. Free very good & stable internet. This hotel delivers what they promise! Value for money!

Room Tip: I prefer a room at the backside of the building because of hectic traffic in front.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank janinharrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai.
Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.
The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager, Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This place is nice and good food is available. But the service needs to improve. The staff is busy and they have little time for the guest. Otherwise the rooms are comfortable and clean.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kareem21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2012

Dear Trip Advisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review about your experience at Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai.
Your kind words of appreciation shall be conveyed to my team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. Also thank you for the feedback on the service aspect, would definately take it up with my team.
The team at the hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,

Ajoy Balkrishna
General Manager, Grand Sarovar Premiere, Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews