We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dreams to reality....”
Review of Enfield Riders

Enfield Riders
Ranked #18 of 135 Tours in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We render services that help motorcycle enthusiasts, adventure holiday travelers and destination explorers to travel and explore locations via the road medium. We offer different variants of Royal Enfield for rent, to accompany you on your journey. We provide showroom condition Royal Enfields which are available for customers to rent for short trips, weekend getaways or longer road expeditions. We also plan customized trips to meet your specific needs. Our services are for those who want to discover and explore. Our customers are people who look to challenge themselves- doing things they might have not done in the past, who seek travel experiences that are out of the ordinary, who want to experience and explore places and not just visit it. The sporty, adventurous explorer who constantly seeks challenges is our kind of traveler- one who connects with us and our brand.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

It was my dream to ride a BULLET but I couldn't find anyone to teach me. Then I came across the ENFIELD RIDERS poster on Facebook, despite of having doubt that how can someone teach riding in just 2 days but my perception got completely changed at the end of very 1st day. I couldn't believe myself that I was riding a bike and that happened just because of the hard work of HEENA AND BABU did with us. These guys are very patient and passionate to teach riding. In the 2 days they have covered all the things from theory to practical to mechanics and the techniques which even YouTube doesn't provide you. Great job Heena and Babu....you guys are just awesome....keep going n turn dreams into reality of many people

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Anjali G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"these guys"
in 25 reviews
"training camp"
in 14 reviews
"riding experience"
in 8 reviews
"ladakh trip"
in 7 reviews
"bike riding"
in 5 reviews
"desert storm"
in 4 reviews
"learn how"
in 9 reviews
"learning how"
in 4 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 13 reviews
"great trip"
in 5 reviews
"bucket list"
in 4 reviews
"trainers"
in 55 reviews
"hussain"
in 39 reviews
"bullet"
in 35 reviews
"heena"
in 23 reviews
"chetana"
in 17 reviews
"bikes"
in 73 reviews
Filter

28 - 32 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2018

I am a mature (old) guy who has always wanted to learn to ride a bike but never taken the opportunity to learn so with some trepidation I decided to sign up for lessons with Enfield Riders. From the first time I swung my leg over the bike to the last lesson where I was riding solo through the traffic and pedestrians of peak hour at BKC, Hussain and Rohit were superb teachers. They were patient, thorough, supportive and encouraging and I am so very thankful for their efforts. I spent about 8 hours (4 lessons) with Hussain and Rohit and although am not anything close to being an "expert", I am confident enough to move forward with developing my riding skills further. For me it is not about riding an "Enfield", this experience is about "riding a bike" in general and taking the plunge into riding with Hussain and Rohit has opened up a whole new world of experiences on the road in India and beyond... Thank you guys, so very very much!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank simplyzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

This was a great experience. The service provided by Enfield Riders is amazing. The condition of the bike and other accessories was upto the mark. The only issue we had is there timing slots. They open a lot late at around 11am which makes it quite tough for a one day ride. They have an option of picking up the bike at 7pm previous day but then you need to return the bike next day 7pm which again makes it tough. If the timing could be changed it would be great and deservedly get 5 stars!

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank VaradR5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

We took a trip from Mumbai to Kochin (Kerala) on the west coast of India. The beaches are fantastic, the bikes worked perfectly and we had the time of our lives :)))) The only problem we had was a broken clutch but we had spare parts from the Enfield Riders guys so we change it on the side of the road in 20 min. For bigger problems we had a phone number for assistance but it was not the case. Many thanks to Einfield Riders and we hope to take another journey with you very soon.

Date of experience: January 2018
1  Thank GrigoreI5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

After taking an adventure road trip with Enfield riders to Ladakh, me and my friends decided to explore Srilanka on motorcycles. Took 14 days trip to Srilanka with Enfield riders and it went flawless as again. Started from Colombo, kalpitiya , sigiriya and lot other places we explored during this trip. Highly recommended for motorcycle trips. Can’t wait for another adventure with Enfield riders. May be Vietnam..

Cheers

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank SureshM727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enfield Riders also viewed

 

Been to Enfield Riders? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing