We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality galore !”
Review of Enfield Riders

Enfield Riders
Ranked #18 of 135 Tours in Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We render services that help motorcycle enthusiasts, adventure holiday travelers and destination explorers to travel and explore locations via the road medium. We offer different variants of Royal Enfield for rent, to accompany you on your journey. We provide showroom condition Royal Enfields which are available for customers to rent for short trips, weekend getaways or longer road expeditions. We also plan customized trips to meet your specific needs. Our services are for those who want to discover and explore. Our customers are people who look to challenge themselves- doing things they might have not done in the past, who seek travel experiences that are out of the ordinary, who want to experience and explore places and not just visit it. The sporty, adventurous explorer who constantly seeks challenges is our kind of traveler- one who connects with us and our brand.
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

These guys are all about quality service & spot on work.
Have rented bikes plenty of times - never ever given me problems , thanks to their team of highly qualified technicians.
Have also serviced my desert storm , they are more reliable than the enfield service centres.
And this year planning on going to Leh with them - so to sum it all they are the finest in their space & constantly evolving.
Suggestion - if you could get into biking accessories as well that will be one complete package under one roof.

Date of experience: May 2016
2  Thank vinay29m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"these guys"
in 25 reviews
"training camp"
in 14 reviews
"riding experience"
in 8 reviews
"ladakh trip"
in 7 reviews
"bike riding"
in 5 reviews
"desert storm"
in 4 reviews
"learn how"
in 9 reviews
"learning how"
in 4 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 13 reviews
"great trip"
in 5 reviews
"bucket list"
in 4 reviews
"trainers"
in 55 reviews
"hussain"
in 39 reviews
"bullet"
in 35 reviews
"heena"
in 23 reviews
"chetana"
in 17 reviews
"bikes"
in 73 reviews
Filter

314 - 318 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2016

Have known this team for last 5 years, have been recommending freinds for Bike tours and every one have expressed complete satisfaction with the team, have used bikes during my tour of Leh- Laddakh last year and it was an awesome experience, total hassle free bike, the team is help ful and well coordinated and patient enough to understand each individuals travel needs and expectations, I have also been using thier center for servicing my own thunderbird500 for last couple of years and completely happy with the service, knowledge and expertise in handling these machines. would highly recommend this team for group travel to Leh-Laddakh only because of thier expertise and understanding every individuals expectations.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank DaveUttam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Visited Bhutan during April 2016 with Enfield Riders as the tour organizer. This was an experience of a lifetime. Terrible heat, snow, rain, hailstone, sub zero temp we had seen it all during this trip.
Enfield Riders had organized the stay in some of the good hotels in Bhutan. They are aware of the place. More over they have a good back up system which takes care of the emergencies during the rides.
We were 10 of us and we had a memorable rider....Kudos to Enfield Riders

Date of experience: April 2016
1  Thank Jjobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016 via mobile

I had joined Enfieldriders on a weekend ride and it was an making experience...Met some cool RE riders who are now my friends for life...So if you are looking for an amazing adventure do join them..I am already looking forward to more such trips in the future...Thanks to the Team at Enfieldriders for taking care of us and doing a great job!

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Pravin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Date of experience: January 2016
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Enfield Riders also viewed

 

Been to Enfield Riders? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing