We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant”
Review of Spring

Spring
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Food and service was very and staff was very attentive and i had enjoyed my stay very nicely and the ambiance of the hotel is also gud

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank athul a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear athul a,

Thank you for visiting Spring and for your review! We are truly delighted and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2021

Food is good and the service is very good and the staff is very cooperative and would like to visit back again and the jincy is very responsive to us

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ahmedsaggafs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear ahmedsaggafs,

Our team at Spring including Jincy is rejoicing at your wonderful feedback. Thank you for letting us know that you had a great experience and your promise of returning is much appreciated!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

Food was good and I’m basically a north Indian and I love all the South Indian dishes service is very good and I’m enjoying my stay thnq for providing a good service and the staff are very nice here everybody have a professional and friendly character

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SUNILBANSAL2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2021

Dear SUNILBANSAL2021,

Thank you for visiting Spring and for such a wonderful review, that we are so happy to read. As you loved our South Indian dishes, we recommend you to try our speciality restaurant 'Mysouth' for more varieties of South Indian dishes. See you soon!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

I stayed at Radisson Blue at Mysore due to which got to try both their dinner and breakfast buffets. The ambience of the place is good and grand however most of their food items were cold. The kebabs were hard and the taste of Indian items were toned down maybe to cater to international tourists. The desserts and juices were good.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank ShikshaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear ShikshaC,

Thank you very much for visiting Spring and for sharing your thoughts with us. Your feedback has been taken earnestly to improve ourselves and we hope you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Very well service and also food quality...
Mr. Ravikiran, Mr. Praveen and Miss Tenezin, Miss Jincy have well coordinate and we'll served.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SSS64598
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Spring, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2021

Dear SSS64598,

Thank you so much for such an encouraging review that we shall be delighted to share with the team at Spring. We all look forward to your continued custom!

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spring also viewed

Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
Mysuru (Mysore), Mysore District
 

Been to Spring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.