We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Nice Experience , a good place to stay !"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #18 of 101 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“"Nice Experience , a good place to stay !"”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We came to know about this Hotel from Trip advisor. We booked the hotel for weekend trip to Mysore. The Trip was really awesome.
Booking was very easy, just login to their website and enter few details and you are done. If you still require any clarification you can contact help Desk which is really helpful.
The day we reached Mysore it was bit difficult to find the Hotel initially as no Auto or cab driver knows the hotel or the address that they have mentioned. ( I would suggest that they should mention at least one Landmark or place a sign board near to the Easy Day shopping mall or at least show the hotel location in their site using Google map.)
We reached Hotel with much frustration. But it all went away when we checked in.
The Hotel is really clean, staffs are really polite and help full. Room was really spacious and it was maintained well. It’s great for weekend stay. Hotel provides a complimentary Breakfast which was OK and serves only vegetarian meal. I would recommend to have a dine at “TomatoTINA” Restaurant which is really awesome and it is very near to Mango Suites.
Overall the stay was really good. My wife loves the Hotel though it was difficult to find out initially. I would recommend this Hotel and will stay definitely here in my next visit or the place where this hotel is present.

Regards
Tusharkant

Room Tip: Select the Road Side Suites to have a Cleaner Wndow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tushar1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 6 July 2012
Thank you for your kind & candid review!

We do have a google map on our website. Perhaps we should make it more obvious and mail it to you with your confirmation of reservation.

We will explore placing signage at the mall to direct guests from the main road.

On the food front, we are currently out-sourced by local vendors. However by popular demand, we are now plugging in our own dining brand at all Mango Suites accross the country.

Hopefully you will be able to review us again on your next visit on the food front.

We look forward to having you back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

374 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    108
    158
    61
    28
    19
See reviews for
203
74
12
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tirupur, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2012

i was new to Mysore. Reception person, guided me politely the routes to reach the hotel and it was not much difficult for me to identify the hotels. traffic polices and sign boards in Mysore are more helpful. hotel is behind BM Hospital ( a popular land mark) and next to EASY WAY MALL / KFC Restaurant. Room was worth for the money i paid. Bathrooms r clean. Breakfast was good! i just had my break fast in the hotel restaurant. for my dinner, i ordered for my food in some other hotel, which reached my room in 30 mins approx. reception guided me for placing the food order. i will choose mango suites, if i go back to mysore again!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RajaniKhanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thank you and would love to have you back too !

PS: It's the Easy Day Hypermarket and the Habitat Mall
(Just in case someone uses this review for directions)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2012

Good Hospitality, the rooms are very clean and Neat. Food is good, but still can be better as the business pickups.

Being Tourist and Business city the Dinner timing should be extended upto atleast 11.30 pm.


Keep it Up :)

Room Tip: All the floors rooms are Good, Clean, Neat, Larger & Sound proof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Purushothaman69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Feedback taken.

Now when can we host you again here and at other Mango.hotels :) !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
France
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

We spent there one night and I have to say I do not regret it.
Staff was very helpful and free wifi included.
Bad points:
-poor noise insulation as we could perfectly hear all the tons of young kids on school trip that were getting organized in the corridor
-a small leak in the sink

But for its price, I do recommend it.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thank you for your candid feedback.

We do hope to have you back here and at other Mango.hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kottayam, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2012

planned for one night stay how ever extended for another day due to location ,gud recommanded hotel ,,,need to promote the restaurant for inhouse ,,,,,great stay ,,,gud staff.booking inadvance will be better ,since weekends are busy

Room Tip: try to book in advance
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank GODSOWNMANI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 26 March 2014
Thanks for the kind review and hope to have you back time and again both in Mysore and at other mango.hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.3 km away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,586 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#15 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
401 reviews
4.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#4 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#11 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
665 reviews
2.2 km away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#32 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
94 reviews
2.8 km away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#5 of 101 in Mysuru (Mysore)
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Property: Treebo Spektrum Suites
Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
#8 Best Value Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,744 - ₹ 3,358
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Treebo Hotels, TripOnline SA, Yatra, Booking.com, TravelGuru, Expedia, EaseMyTrip, HostelWorld, ClearTrip, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treebo Spektrum Suites Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing