We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!! :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Ranked #18 of 104 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great hotel!! :)”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

The room and the toilet was good and clean! Only setback is that I had dirty linens and called to get them changed. The 2nd one they changed was also dirty and the staff said all the linens were dirty (yea right!). I insisted on a cleaner one and got it. Besides, that experience, I will have to say that the hotel staff and the reception were very very good and helpful. They made our stay very comfortable. Unfortunately, I didn't get their names. I stayed on 25/2/2012-26/2/2012. Thank you to all who were there during this period. :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank worldisfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, Director of Sales at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 12 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you, for your kind feedback. We will definitely look into the matter, and rectify it immediately. Your feedback is very much welcomed, to improve our services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

382 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    112
    160
    63
    28
    19
See reviews for
210
74
12
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2012

The rooms are really 5-star standard. So clean and well maintained. The space has been utilized to the utmost. The area around the hotel is completely residential. Its very peaceful all around.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ajesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, Director of Sales at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear Guest,

It is guests like you, who bring joy and positive energy, which makes us successful.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mysore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I stayed in Mango suites recently. A very good hotel with less Tariff and good service. Rooms are very clean. Staffs are very helpful.Especially Mr Srikanth & Mr Yogesh helped me a lot. They have good Behavior and Nature. They have made my trip simple & Memorable. They made all my arrangements with well organised manner. I will surely recommend my friends for this hotel for their good service & good behavior of staffs.

Room Tip: Silent location and very friendly staffs
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, Director of Sales at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Deear Guest,

We are overwhelmed, with your response. Thank you so much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2012

I stayed in Mangosuites in the month of december.
It is a vert good hotel to stay in.Iam so much surprised by seeing room because Mangosuites are offering a less Tariff with quality room in a very good tourist place.
Staffs are very good especially Mr Yogesh and Mr Srikanth helped a lot in my stay for food and other required informations.
One more staff Bheemaiah helped me by guiding me in hotel in a easy way.
These guys made my stay so enjoyable.
Over all i suggest its a very good hotel to stay in such a good city.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharath C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, Director of Sales at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear Guest,

From the Utility to the Manager, our aim - Exceed the expectation of all our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2012

mysore is an awesome place ..the hotel staff is very co-operative ...i was entirely new to this place but to my surprised the arrangements were taken care before i reached the place.
I had a very tight schedule but the hotel manager Mr.Arvinda bhat took all the care right from by booking to cab arrangement.
The accommodation, food and service is good.Once again thanxs Arvinda...

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ankesh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangosuites, Director of Sales at Treebo Spektrum Suites, responded to this review, 5 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Our staff motto - Atithi Devo Bhava.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.3 km away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#1 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,616 reviews
4.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#3 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
1,870 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#15 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Ginger Mysore
Ginger Mysore
#9 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
684 reviews
2.8 km away
Grand Mercure Mysuru
Grand Mercure Mysuru
#5 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
396 reviews
2.2 km away
Olive Residency
Olive Residency
#34 of 104 in Mysuru (Mysore)
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Spektrum Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Spektrum Suites

Property: Treebo Spektrum Suites
Address: 116 - 118, 6th Main, 3rd Cross | Jayalakshmipuram, Hunsur Road, behind B.M. Hospital and next to Easy Day Shopping Mall,, Mysuru (Mysore) 570012, India (Formerly Spectrum Suites)
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
#8 Best Value Hotel in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,990 - ₹ 5,263
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Spektrum Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treebo Spektrum Suites situated in Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore has a stellar location adjacent to BM Habitat Mall and BM Hospital and close to all kinds of facilities. The most famous landmark here, the Mysore Palace, is about 5.2 km from this property. Shops and eateries galore in the mall. The usual offerings from Treebo include complimentary breakfast, Wi-Fi, parking and room service. The hotel has a host of other facilities as well, which include ironing board, facilities for the differently abled and laundry services for a charge. The restaurant in the premises serves mouth watering dishes. All air-conditioned rooms are tastefully decorated and have all standard amenities like TV with satellite channels, electric kettle and free toiletries in the en suite bathroom. The Mysuru airport is 15 km away and the Mysore Junction is just 3.7 km away. The nearest bus stand is Mysore City Bus Stand, 4.4 km from this Treebo Spectrum Suites. The hotel is only a short drive from the industrial areas of Hebbal and Hootagalli, making this place perfect for business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Treebo Hotels, TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, TravelGuru, Yatra, Expedia, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Spektrum Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treebo Spektrum Suites Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing