We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
80
101
24
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
101
24
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station room service provide food great hospitality wonderful stay hotel management booked this hotel nice place to stay the heart of the city bus stand budget cabs hrs fi veg pros cons
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2017

I went to Mysore on 1st April 2017 with my friends and we pre-booked the hotel via Cleartrip and stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel rooms were clean and spacious enough for 2 people. The washrooms were well maintained and the hotel staffs were friendly as they helped us book a tour cab for the sightseeing in good rates. Overall a nice hotel at a good price the railway station is a short distance from the hotel and food options available near the hotel are great (hotel does not have a restaurant but they can serve if ordered). A good place to stay overall.

Room Tip: we stayed on the ground floor for better views choose the upper floors
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SouvikB121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Staying at this hotel now. Very good hotel with friendly staff. Hotel is having all basic facilities and well maintained. Hotel is close to all major tourist places in Mysore. Thank you Team for the wonderful stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SujithSNair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I had stayed in this hotel for day use. Trust me this the best hotel in Mysore and centrally located. Bus stand and railway is walkable. Rooms are really good and service is excellent. Food is good...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Manju N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

This is a good place for the price they charge. It's clean and located in a convenient place. The stuffs were friendly. Only downside was, there is not restaurant for breakfast, but they can serve in room if you order. But there are decent restaurants in walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shafaet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

This hotel is in a very good location and very near to the Mysore Jn Railway station. Location is the best part of this hotel as it is near to railway station and other tourist destinations.
Rooms are average and I had problems with the dust in the room. Rooms are small. Bathrooms are clean.
Food was good including the complementary breakfast. WiFi was good and free.
Staff is good

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahulr666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews