We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice hotel closer to all Mysore attractions”
Review of Hotel Jade Garden

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Jade Garden
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Its ideally located at the heart of Mysore with nice rooms, which is truly valuable for money. Nice restaurant and very good customer service. Ample parking space available. Its situated very close to the palace, zoo, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TVijo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for the fair review written about us.

We assure you of our best attentions and services at all times.

Thanks and Regards

Venkatesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2017

I went on to book this hotel just on the basis of the pictures posted on the booking website. Seems like this hotel has a good history. The hotel does not have any fancy entrances or big porch to welcome the guests. The hotel is simple yet way too beautiful. I found it way more than value for money with the kind of hospitality which was provided including the food.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kashyap120394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Esteem Guest,

We sincerely thank you for posting fair review about us inspite of your tight schedule.
We remain obliged to you Sir.

We request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Thanks and Regards

Venkatesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Mr. Venkatesh from Jade Garden assured our group have a beautiful experience at the hotel and also the hospitality was great, they also took care of the bookings and refund policy very well, received prompt reply always.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Namitha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Madam

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for writing a wonderful review about us inspite of your busy schedule.

We assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The hotel is located near the railway station approx 2 km and also its easy to reach, it is decent and nice hotel surrounded by green trees. overall it was nice to travel mysore and staying at jade garden, breakfast serves best taste food and also the staff members are very cooperative and helpful.

Room Tip: ease of accessibility, quite surrounding.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajendra_B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I stayed at this wonderful property with my friends last month. The stay was totally worth without even a space for complaint. The whole experience was worth every penny and would love to be there in my every mysore visits.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Palakkadukaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.4 km away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#21 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
170 reviews
6.3 km away
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
#29 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
188 reviews
1.3 km away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#11 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
417 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
#10 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
182 reviews
3.2 km away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#19 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jade Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jade Garden

Address: 1064/1 Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Road | Chamarajapuram, Mysuru (Mysore) 570005, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: ₹ 2,465 - ₹ 4,411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jade Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, OYO Rooms, TripOnline SA, ClearTrip, Booking.com, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Jade Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Jade Garden Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing