We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 61
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 102
US$ 85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 68
US$ 56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 117
US$ 99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Fortune JP Palace(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$ 58
US$ 47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ginger Mysore(Mysuru (Mysore))
US$ 27
US$ 26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 29/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aishwarya Residency(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$ 36
US$ 28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Hotel MB International(Mysuru (Mysore))(Great Value!)
US$ 15
US$ 10
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 15/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
185
179
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
179
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneycomplimentary breakfastresidential areapleasant stayhotel is locateddosarailway stationclean roomsmysore palaceample parking spacetasty foodtourist attractionsbreakfast spreadcourteous staffzoorateskms
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I went on to book this hotel just on the basis of the pictures posted on the booking website. Seems like this hotel has a good history. The hotel does not have any fancy entrances or big porch to welcome the guests. The hotel is simple yet way too beautiful. I found it way more than value for money with the kind of hospitality which was provided including the food.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kashyap120394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Esteem Guest,

We sincerely thank you for posting fair review about us inspite of your tight schedule.
We remain obliged to you Sir.

We request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

Thanks and Regards

Venkatesh Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Mr. Venkatesh from Jade Garden assured our group have a beautiful experience at the hotel and also the hospitality was great, they also took care of the bookings and refund policy very well, received prompt reply always.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Namitha V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Madam

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for writing a wonderful review about us inspite of your busy schedule.

We assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The hotel is located near the railway station approx 2 km and also its easy to reach, it is decent and nice hotel surrounded by green trees. overall it was nice to travel mysore and staying at jade garden, breakfast serves best taste food and also the staff members are very cooperative and helpful.

Room Tip: ease of accessibility, quite surrounding.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajendra_B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I stayed at this wonderful property with my friends last month. The stay was totally worth without even a space for complaint. The whole experience was worth every penny and would love to be there in my every mysore visits.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Palakkadukaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This will be one of the best hotels in mysur, the staff were very professional. The food was good and reasonably priced, the rooms were clean. I can give 5 stars for the experience I had . Good job done by all even the security... oh! ya had parking space tooo which was great...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bindhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Madam,

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time to write the review.

Besides, we are immensely pleased to see your wonderful review about us. We sincerely remain obliged to you.

We certainly assure you of our best attention and services at all times whenever you stay with us in future.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews