We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay and good location”
Review of Hotel Jade Garden

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Jade Garden
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Reviewed 22 August 2017

The hotel is located near the railway station approx 2 km and also its easy to reach, it is decent and nice hotel surrounded by green trees. overall it was nice to travel mysore and staying at jade garden, breakfast serves best taste food and also the staff members are very cooperative and helpful.

Room Tip: ease of accessibility, quite surrounding.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gajendra_B2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

I stayed at this wonderful property with my friends last month. The stay was totally worth without even a space for complaint. The whole experience was worth every penny and would love to be there in my every mysore visits.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Palakkadukaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This will be one of the best hotels in mysur, the staff were very professional. The food was good and reasonably priced, the rooms were clean. I can give 5 stars for the experience I had . Good job done by all even the security... oh! ya had parking space tooo which was great...

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bindhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Madam,

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time to write the review.

Besides, we are immensely pleased to see your wonderful review about us. We sincerely remain obliged to you.

We certainly assure you of our best attention and services at all times whenever you stay with us in future.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Courteous staff. Awesome food . Amazing complimentary breakfast.We had stayed for 3 days and it was a comfortable stay. The best part was that there was a travel agency just next door from where one can book cars for sightseeing.The restaurant served tasty food.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank dimpi0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

We are sincerely grateful to you for taking out your precious time and writing a fair review about us. We remain obliged to you.

We now kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore
9686669904

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Apt for the average business traveller, neat and spacious rooms, great food, very courteous staff, speedy check in. Since I checked in late night they even took my dinner order ahead of check in and kept it ready.ocatex in city centre.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank graciousgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear Sir

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time in your busy schedule and wrote a very fair review about us. We remain obliged to you Sir.

We assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
4.4 km away
Ruchi the Prince
Ruchi the Prince
#21 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
169 reviews
6.3 km away
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
The Atrium Boutique Hotel
#29 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
188 reviews
1.3 km away
The Quorum
The Quorum
#11 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Roopa
Hotel Roopa
#18 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
417 reviews
4.5 km away
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
Hotel Le Ruchi The Prince
#10 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
182 reviews
3.2 km away
Treebo Spektrum Suites
Treebo Spektrum Suites
#19 of 108 in Mysuru (Mysore)
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Jade Garden? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Jade Garden

Address: 1064/1 Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Road | Chamarajapuram, Mysuru (Mysore) 570005, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Mysore District > Mysuru (Mysore)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: ₹ 2,468 - ₹ 4,416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Jade Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with OYO Rooms, TripOnline SA, Yatra, ClearTrip, Booking.com, TravelGuru and MakeMyTrip so you can book your Hotel Jade Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Jade Garden Mysuru (Mysore), Karnataka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing