We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
196
184
65
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
184
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money calm locality room service residential area the hotel staff quiet location clean rooms pleasant stay hotel is located dosa decent hotel railway station buffet breakfast mysore palace ample parking space tourist attractions courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I stayed at this wonderful property with my friends last month. The stay was totally worth without even a space for complaint. The whole experience was worth every penny and would love to be there in my every mysore visits.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Palakkadukaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Sir

Greetings from Hotel Jade Garden

We thank you for taking out your precious time and to write such a wonderful review about us amidst your busy schedule. We remain obliged to you.

We kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This will be one of the best hotels in mysur, the staff were very professional. The food was good and reasonably priced, the rooms were clean. I can give 5 stars for the experience I had . Good job done by all even the security... oh! ya had parking space tooo which was great...

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bindhu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear Madam,

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time to write the review.

Besides, we are immensely pleased to see your wonderful review about us. We sincerely remain obliged to you.

We certainly assure you of our best attention and services at all times whenever you stay with us in future.

Thanks and regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore
info@jadegarden.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Courteous staff. Awesome food . Amazing complimentary breakfast.We had stayed for 3 days and it was a comfortable stay. The best part was that there was a travel agency just next door from where one can book cars for sightseeing.The restaurant served tasty food.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dimpi0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

We are sincerely grateful to you for taking out your precious time and writing a fair review about us. We remain obliged to you.

We now kindly request you to recommend us to your friends and relatives likely to visit Mysore.

We assure you of our best services and attentions at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager
Hotel Jade Garden
Mysore
9686669904

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Apt for the average business traveller, neat and spacious rooms, great food, very courteous staff, speedy check in. Since I checked in late night they even took my dinner order ahead of check in and kept it ready.ocatex in city centre.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank graciousgeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jadegarden66, General Manager at Hotel Jade Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Dear Sir

We sincerely thank you for taking out your precious time in your busy schedule and wrote a very fair review about us. We remain obliged to you Sir.

We assure you of our best attention and services at all times.

Regards

Venkatesh Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Looking at where the hotel was situated, both my wife and I felt it would be up to standard. Alas it was not to be! The Welcome at reception was awful, no mention about the complimentary breakfast and it took ever so long to register our details on their system. The kettle was not working in the room, reported it three times before it got looked at. The bed sheets were dirty, we only realised when we wanted to go to sleep after a very tiring day and it took the hotel staff some time to organise this. The bathroom was dirty and very dated. Breakfast was sub-standard, it took the staff time to get something and the dining room was incredibly stuffy - no air con nor for that reason were any windows open, considering that the room was full of glass windows! The dining room needs a refurbishment. The member of staff at reception did not apologise when I complained about all this again the next day when we were checking out and he did not even offer to let go of the extra charge incurred (for room service) - it wasn't a fortune but it was the thought that would have counted for the awful experience we suffered.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank milannishma2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews