We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Trip.com
$78
View deal
GrandMercure$93
Priceline$93
ZenHotels.com$98
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,163)
Filter reviews
2,163 results
Traveller rating
1,716
290
82
32
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,716
290
82
32
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue restaurant silk bar housekeeping team special thanks rooftop restaurant nice hotel welcome drink top floor buffet spread excellent hospitality excellent stay f b memorable stay restaurant staff room service front office house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,163 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

We had visited La Uppu last week. Great menu selection, great ambiance, very nice staff attitude and very humble. Specially about macchiato coffee which is prepared by Santanu was really exceptional. I recommend this place to everyone for amazing dining experience.

Cheers✌✌

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 513debjits
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Mercure Mysore, Other at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Debjit Sarkar,

Namaskara!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Mysore.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

Good place to dine at la uppu restaurant
Great ambiance we was enjoyed a lot
Great food and buffet spreed was asom
All in all an excellent stay at the hotel filled with lovely polite staff Expesaly ms. Durga helpful would like visit again..

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Water12345273947461
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Mercure Mysore, Other at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Appera,

First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at Grand Mercure Mysore!

The most important reward for each one of us is to read that we succeeded in making your visit to Mysuru, a comfortable and extraordinary ‘souvenir’ for you. I am very glad to learn that not only our amenities and food, but most of all our services were for you the best part of your stay. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with our 'Heartists' which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Sunaina Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

We were feeling like home. Service excellent, nice stuff. The food was really good, good quality. We definitely recommend this place to stay while in mysore front office staff was nicely co ordinated with nice service gave by rajeev and kavya

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sspainn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Mercure Mysore, Other at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Gisela,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Mysore.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022 via mobile

This was our first time staying at The Grand Mercure hotel. We had an amazing experience as a group of 12. The food, rooms and all the facilities at the hotel were of the highest standard. We are extremely impressed with their hospitality and will continue our patronage with them.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nr267
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Mercure Mysore, Other at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Nr267,

Namaskara!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Mysore.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Loved the bar for the cocktails. Imported beers were great which can’t be found often elsewhere. Restaurant has variety of foods and tasty. Pleasant atmosphere in the hotel. Close to main tourist attractions like palace, zoo, fish aquarium and temple hill.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drmurali88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Grand Mercure Mysore, Other at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2022

Dear Dr K Muralidhara,

Namaskara!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Mysore.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews