We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$42
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Priceline
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
GrandMercure$42
Hotels.com$42
Agoda.com$42
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveller rating
1,702
285
81
32
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,702
285
81
32
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue restaurant silk bar accor group housekeeping team special thanks rooftop restaurant nice hotel welcome drink top floor buffet spread f b excellent hospitality excellent stay memorable stay restaurant staff front office room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2022 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel is near to key places like Mysore Palace and Zoo. Neat and clean, apt room size and great comfort. Had breakfast and dinner in package and totally worth especially breakfast. Wide spread at all times. Staff was very courteous. No real time taken for check in or checkout. Hotel has pool, gym, spa and all well maintained. It is apt for business traveller's also.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sanjay_Doshi16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at Grand Mercure Mysore!

The most important reward for each one of us is to read that we succeeded in making your visit to Mysuru, a comfortable and extraordinary ‘souvenir’ for you. I am very glad to learn that not only our amenities and food, but most of all our services were for you the best part of your stay. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with our 'Heartists' which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Sunaina Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

Good food & good service, neat and clean hotel .

The area near beside gym, which has sitting area, very good place & to enjoy weather.

Had good swimming pool , but didnt used it, since we are there for a day.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank prasanlakhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Namaskara!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Mysore.

We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022 via mobile

Excellent location of this hotel..Food and bein barverage asswom in La Uppu restaurant.Many options in cocktail in bar , bartender Mrinal is asswom.Fast Room dining Food delivered in according timely.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MaheshK704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your lovely review on your recent visit at Grand Mercure Mysore!
Review like yours outlining your satisfaction with our team members, is truly inspiring to our dedicated team.

We are also grateful for your loyalty with us; guest satisfaction is our number one goal and there is nothing better than achieving that. Your kind words about Mrinal will be very encouraging and will be motivated to continue excelling.

Once again, thank you for your visit and the courtesy of your time and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and provide you with another enjoyable experience.

Kind regards,
Sunaina Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile

One of the best place in Mysore. Clean rooms, wide range of breakfast spread. Bartender Mrinal made my evening memorable, the bar has good selection of spirits, malts, beers. The entire team is very humble and helpful. Will visit again in future.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sgianey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at Grand Mercure Mysore!

The most important reward for each one of us is to read that we succeeded in making your visit to Mysuru, a comfortable and extraordinary ‘souvenir’ for you. I am very glad to learn that not only our amenities and food, but most of all our services were for you the best part of your stay. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with our 'Heartists' which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Sunaina Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2022 via mobile

Had wonderful time at Grand Mercure Mysuru, starting from check-in everything was smooth. Yummy food at the dining, reasonable price of buffet, wide selection of spirits at the bar. Specious and clean room. Would recommend my friends and family while they plan for Mysuru

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Manisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at Grand Mercure Mysore!
I am very glad to learn that not only the variety of delicious food and beverages but most of all our services were for you the best part of your experience. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with the team which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience.
We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,
Sunaina Manerker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews