We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Priceline
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
GrandMercure$65
Hotels.com$65
Travelocity$65
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,144)
Filter reviews
2,144 results
Traveller rating
1,702
287
81
32
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,702
287
81
32
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue restaurant silk bar accor group housekeeping team special thanks rooftop restaurant nice hotel welcome drink top floor buffet spread f b excellent hospitality excellent stay memorable stay restaurant staff front office room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,144 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Thank you so much for your hospitality. The best food ever we had. It was one of our best holiday. Excellent team and the service.
The experience was super smooth right from check in to check out.See you soon again.
Thank you all of you.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 424mithunm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for your fantastic review regarding your recent experience at Grand Mercure Mysore!

The most important reward for each one of us is to read that we succeeded in making your visit to Mysuru, a comfortable and extraordinary ‘souvenir’ for you. I am very glad to learn that not only our amenities and food, but most of all our services were for you the best part of your stay. Please be assured that your compliments have been shared with our 'Heartists' which certainly maintain their motivation to provide an exceptional experience.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon.

Kind regards,

Sunaina Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Awesome breakfast selection, great stuff specially in breakfast, Asim restaurant manager and his team are awesome. They are always smiling and do their best. Highly recommended place. Excellent food as well. Great hotel great stuff.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adi_12345g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with exceptional services.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team and thank you for appreciating Asim, we have shared the feedback with them which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services.

At Grand Mercure Mysore we strive to turn the precious moments that each guest spends with us as a memory they will cherish for a lifetime. Your feedback gives us an assurance that we were able to create a memorable experience.


Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again as we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2022

We had dinner at la uppu restaurant on 13th May. Buffet spread was awesome. Very happy with restaurant service.also to mention that wine option in menu is good . Nice cocktail choice.staff is very helpful.food and beverage price are reasonable.will recommend to our friends to visit grand Mercure

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KumarRit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating. We have shared the feedback with the team which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services


Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards & Stay Safe,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

We have Just Checkout from Hotel, have awesome Jain Food by Hotel and was helped by Mr.Debojit. We had Enjoyed a lot. Full Staff was very much helpful.We we’re served Jain Dinner and Jain Breakfast during our visit

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nirajshah1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating. We have shared the feedback with the team which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Went to grand Mercure hotel for fist time
It was amazing la uppu restaurant
Food was so testey ms. DURGA
Was so helpful my friend so happy with the service and food restaurant was supper clean and neat

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Naidu123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating Durga. We have shared the feedback with her which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services


Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards & Stay Safe,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews