We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$54
View deal
Priceline$58
Hotels.com$65
GrandMercure$65
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,142)
Filter reviews
2,142 results
Traveller rating
1,702
285
81
32
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,702
285
81
32
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue restaurant silk bar accor group housekeeping team special thanks rooftop restaurant nice hotel welcome drink top floor buffet spread f b excellent hospitality excellent stay memorable stay restaurant staff front office room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 2,142 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2022

We had dinner at la uppu restaurant on 13th May. Buffet spread was awesome. Very happy with restaurant service.also to mention that wine option in menu is good . Nice cocktail choice.staff is very helpful.food and beverage price are reasonable.will recommend to our friends to visit grand Mercure

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KumarRit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating. We have shared the feedback with the team which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services


Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards & Stay Safe,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

We have Just Checkout from Hotel, have awesome Jain Food by Hotel and was helped by Mr.Debojit. We had Enjoyed a lot. Full Staff was very much helpful.We we’re served Jain Dinner and Jain Breakfast during our visit

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nirajshah1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating. We have shared the feedback with the team which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2022

Went to grand Mercure hotel for fist time
It was amazing la uppu restaurant
Food was so testey ms. DURGA
Was so helpful my friend so happy with the service and food restaurant was supper clean and neat

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Naidu123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating Durga. We have shared the feedback with her which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services


Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards & Stay Safe,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

stayed with hotel grand Mercure Mysore I was excellent
Restaurants was cleen and neet

Well mentend the restaurant and good tablet ssetup Especially ms. Durga taken care she was like a family member with us
Thank you Durga

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sabbasw123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services at La Uppu - All Day Dining, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at Grand Mercure Mysore and thank you for appreciating. We have shared the feedback with the team which will definitely motivate them to continue providing exemplary services

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best Regards & Stay Safe,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager
Grand Mercure Mysore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

This hotel is very crowded hotel. Food is the worst part of this hotel. Please don't spoil your holidays by staying here. Service is down south. Very dirty hotel. Rooms are very very small. Honestly, I did not like this hotel. Don't kill your holidays by staying here.

Room tip: Don't stay here
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rishinc1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunaina Manerker, General Manager at Grand Mercure Mysore, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your stay with us during your recent visit to Mysuru.

We are dismayed to know that we were not able to meet the expectations you had with us.
We at Grand Mercure Mysore sincerely believe in going a way forward for all our guest to make their stay a memorable one. Hence I request you to please consider it as an isolated experience and not a regular show of hospitality from the team.

I ensure you that corrective checks and measures have been taken and immediately implemented. As we are coming out of the pandemic we are seeing surge in occupancies and hence the hotel is at its busiest. However we have taken pro-active steps to address the issues highlighted by you and you will surely see a change if you give an opportunity.

We look forward to welcome you back soon

Best Regards,

Sunaina Sharma Manerker
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews