We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Booking.com
$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Priceline$94
Hotels.com$94
Hurb$105
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
266
304
107
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
266
304
107
17
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe simla tourism lift premium room hotel is located high court parking room service main mall road in house hot water rooms are nice indian food comfortable stay travel desk visited shimla nice location beautiful view balcony
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2022 via mobile

Recently i visited this hotel in shimla. The hotel has very good, had lunch there. Staffs are very cooperative and friendly. I also had a full tour of the property. The hotel has all the facilities like pub, a swimming pool, and a garden. Overall good combination of this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank manojkumar25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megha Kochhar, Marketing at Hotel Willow Banks, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2022

Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the Hotel. Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Wonderful stay. Loved the food and drinks. We stayed for at least 3 days and it was lovely. Room service is easy and fast. If you are looking for a hotel in Shimla. I will highly recommend it. Must visit with friends and family to spend a memorable time on weekend.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Manorma23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megha Kochhar, Marketing at Hotel Willow Banks, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the Hotel. Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

Superb place to have the best time with friends and family.The place is neat and clean the service is fast and friendly staff.food quality is also good.location wise it's awesome.Best stay in Shimla. Recommended for family and friends as well

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ajayjadeja01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megha Kochhar, Marketing at Hotel Willow Banks, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the Hotel. Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2022 via mobile

The stay was very comfortable and the staff was excellent. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting shimla. The room service was exceptional. It has a breathtaking view. They have a great cafe within the property.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank abhishekb670
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megha Kochhar, Marketing at Hotel Willow Banks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2022

Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the Hotel. Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2022 via mobile

The property is beautiful and the rooms are great.the food is delicious.the new brewery serves awesome draft beers the akasa spa is good.breakfastvspeead with live counters are good .especially the pav bhaji and pasta served in the morning were awesome.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shivek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megha Kochhar, Marketing at Hotel Willow Banks, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2022

Dear Guest, thanks for your stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday at the Hotel. Hope to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews