We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
18
19
19
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
19
19
14
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delhi airport nice hotel aerocity metro station transit stay non veg close to the airport tasty food nice experience walking distance rooms are clean comfortable bed courteous staff recommend this hotel moti igi ambience
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

i am staying hotel in 06-mar-18. i like hotel it near from delhi airport.
hotel managers are very supportive.
one thing i noted in the hotel that is its family hotel so many family are staying in hotel.
lobby was very attractive rooms are clean nice.

Room tip: inside rooms are very peaceful and comfortable
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SumitG327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I went for a short trip to New Delhi where i stayed in La Sapphire Hotel. The hotel is very near to airport. Food is good. Room is also good. 24hrs hot water available.The hotel is good for short stay. Staff is good.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kan120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I stayed there with my family in month of January. on the same floor some another drunk guys with girls were staying and they were partying, shouting, whistling talking loudly and using abusive filthy languages to each others which i can not mention here,they were making noise like anything,till 2 Am in the morning. while calling reception to stop them they were not responding the phone calls, perhaps intercom was not working.
Room was clean though Food was very good, behaviour of front office staff not up to the mark.. I will never stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Skyneenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

I am recently coming after staying at this nice hotel.location is perfect near by airport and rooms were nice and well mantained.i really would love to recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
But i realize that they need to trained some of the staff specially room service and order taker as i was being knocked at 11.30 pm for continous two days which is not a standard specially when they ring 3 or 4 time the bell of you dont open at night time.
Apart from it i really loved my stay and thank you to the owner of the property i met very first day.
Hope to visit again.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nicksmeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Pros :

1. Location : Located just 4.5 km from Delhi International Airport.
2. Ambience : Its well suited for solo,couple or family travellers.
3. Comfortable beds
4. Spacious and well maintained bathrooms with round the clock hot water access.
5. The inhouse restuarant “ Moti Mahal Deluxe” is a great family restuarant and has some amazing non- veg North Indian style dishes.
6. Courteous staff.

Cons :

1. Non-Functional set top box in the room with the feed getting stuck every couple of minutes.
2. Cramped room.
3. Horrible Wifi!
4. Food prices.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AjanP8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews