We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Much improved over the last year !!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Arpit Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Arpit Palace
Ranked #561 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Goa
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Much improved over the last year !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2011

Again and again I stayed at this hotel, always was good value for money, but these days all room are comletly restyled and the managment has changed. All for the better ..Rooms in 4th floor to avoid, becuase otherwise the noise from roof terrace will wake you up at 6am. The attached restaurat and bar is excellent.Clase distance to the Delhi Metro. But aviod to order taxi through the hotel, cars are chabby, AC not working...

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Roadcaptain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    14
    24
    5
    11
    5
See reviews for
14
16
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
jorgetess
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2011

I´d definitely not go back to this hotel. Dirty building, a huge rat in the computer room and depressing neighborhood.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank jorgetess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

gurgaon
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2011

After a tired travelling from Jaipur , i reached Delhi with my friends and have a booking here in Arpit hotel, for 2 days. Staff here is very polite and also all facilities are here with nice North indian Food.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunny K. U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2011

I have recently stayed at Hotel Arpit Palace and it was great! My husband and I were looking to stay at a prime location in New Delhi with good food and shopping. This was the perfect choice! Hotel Arpit Palace is located smack dab in the middle of Karol Bagh amongst all the hustle and bustle of Delhi and room rates are very reasonable.

When we arrived at the hotel, check-in was smooth, staff was very cordial and helpful, and most importantly, the rooms were spacious and very clean. We were impressed by the furnishings as well as the liberal amount of space. It was definitely great value for money! Both the Crossroad Lounge and Restaurant served delicious and fresh food. Drinks were reasonable as was the food. My husband and I frequented both the lounge and restaurant, the Indian chinese is a must try as is the Mughlai makhani and naan dishes.

Not being so familiar with India we were both skeptical in terms of the location and hotel but we were pleasantly surprised with this hidden jewel. Definitely a great budget hotel and well worth every penny. We will go back again and again!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nas08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vadodara
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2011

Good Location, Neat & clean rooms and very good service.
24 hrs room services available. Staff is also co operative and friendly.
Food quality good.
Like to stay with friends and also when i m on business tour.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nitink05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Florence
#96 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Emperor Palms
Hotel Emperor Palms
#134 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Hotel Swati
#139 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Biden Pura
Hotel Singh Palace
Hotel Singh Palace
#193 of 706 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
Fabhotel Karol Bagh Metro
#90 of 706 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 282 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Sarthak Palace
Hotel Sarthak Palace
#408 of 706 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Arpit Palace? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Arpit Palace

Property: Hotel Arpit Palace
Address: 17a/1 Hotel Arpit Palace Gurudwara Road | Opp. Jess Ram Hospital, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Biden Pura
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #561 of 706 Hotels in New Delhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,293 - ₹ 8,581
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arpit Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Arpit Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing