We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
46
57
35
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
57
35
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscr parknehru placeroom servicedecent roomcomfortable staymini barplus pointhotel is locatedmain roadmemorable staylovely hotelfront office staffgreat hospitalityrooms are cleanmetroamenitiestoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful stayIt was very nice experience. Everything was in order and staff was very polite and very clean and view are wonderful. Overall I can say it was luxurious hotel room and would definitely I recommend you to see.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ronak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Online Sales Manager at Rockland Hotel Panchsheel Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Mr. Ponak.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. It is indeed heartening to know that the team Rockland has exceeded your expectations in every way. Feedback like yours motivates the team to strive towards perfection.
It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I stayed at the Rockland hotel during a two week trip to Delhi and had a truly wonderful experience. the staff were always very courteous and always very helpful. The room was spacious and had all the amenities you could want (mini bar, snacks etc),

Both breakfast and the room service were also great with an extensive menu providing a mix of western and traditional Indian dishes.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayP2755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Online Sales Manager at Rockland Hotel Panchsheel Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Sir.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay
It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Rockland hotel for 2 nights in month of feb.the hotel is located right on the main road and construction for metro is going on so the car couldnt go all the way and had to walk a bit.The room was small albeit neat.however bed sheets could have been cleaner.the bathroom was ok..had toiletries.they had also provided a tea n coffee maker..breakfast was complimentary but very limited selection.An average budget hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Nimrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Manager at Rockland Hotel Panchsheel Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Ms. Nimrata

Greetings from "Rockland Hotels New Delhi"

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience faced by you during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter for bed sheet and breakfast issue accordingly.

At Rockland, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and it is our hope that you will give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Susheel kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

It was my Business trip and had a Very good experience . Nice staff and worth for money , staff always ready to help. Issue for parking as metro work is there but the manage parking help for parking . Nice Location near to select city mall and also local market is very near just behind the hotel. Overall good hotels thank you guys keep good work. will surely comeback. ,

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vineet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Manager at Rockland Hotel Panchsheel Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Sir.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay

It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

An amazing hotel. Worth visiting with family. We stayed there for 3 days and it was nice, staff is very friendly and courteous. Would prefer to stay here for all business trips in Delhi. Also the price through online portals are very good. Worth the money. Keep it up amazing work.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Priyanka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Manager at Rockland Hotel Panchsheel Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Ms. Priyanka.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. It is indeed heartening to know that the team Rockland has exceeded your expectations in every way. Feedback like yours motivates the team to strive towards perfection.

It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews