We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”
Review of Rockland Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rockland Hotel
Ranked #190 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Exlent service..frndly staff..near to main road..accessible to near by malls nd metro stations...maintenance of hotel is very good...i sugst strongly dis hotl to stay...near to IGI airport..near to nehru place ,where all shopping malls are located..but restaurant is lil bit expensive..

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank nirmal c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Online Sales manager at Rockland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Mr. Nirmal.

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope your next stay and just around the corner call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Regards
Susheel kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2017 via mobile

Wonderful stayIt was very nice experience. Everything was in order and staff was very polite and very clean and view are wonderful. Overall I can say it was luxurious hotel room and would definitely I recommend you to see.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ronak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Online Sales Manager at Rockland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Mr. Ponak.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. It is indeed heartening to know that the team Rockland has exceeded your expectations in every way. Feedback like yours motivates the team to strive towards perfection.
It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I stayed at the Rockland hotel during a two week trip to Delhi and had a truly wonderful experience. the staff were always very courteous and always very helpful. The room was spacious and had all the amenities you could want (mini bar, snacks etc),

Both breakfast and the room service were also great with an extensive menu providing a mix of western and traditional Indian dishes.

I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Online Sales Manager at Rockland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Sir.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay
It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Rockland hotel for 2 nights in month of feb.the hotel is located right on the main road and construction for metro is going on so the car couldnt go all the way and had to walk a bit.The room was small albeit neat.however bed sheets could have been cleaner.the bathroom was ok..had toiletries.they had also provided a tea n coffee maker..breakfast was complimentary but very limited selection.An average budget hotel.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Nimrata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Manager at Rockland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Ms. Nimrata

Greetings from "Rockland Hotels New Delhi"

Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience faced by you during your stay with us. We have taken up the matter for bed sheet and breakfast issue accordingly.

At Rockland, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence and it is our hope that you will give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Susheel kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

It was my Business trip and had a Very good experience . Nice staff and worth for money , staff always ready to help. Issue for parking as metro work is there but the manage parking help for parking . Nice Location near to select city mall and also local market is very near just behind the hotel. Overall good hotels thank you guys keep good work. will surely comeback. ,

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vineet k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susheelrock, Manager at Rockland Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Sir.

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay

It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience each time they stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Susheel Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
1.4 km away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
3.7 km away
Rockland Hotel C R Park
Rockland Hotel C R Park
#218 of 777 in New Delhi
226 reviews
3.8 km away
Regale Inn
Regale Inn
#236 of 777 in New Delhi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
The Visaya
The Visaya
#105 of 777 in New Delhi
426 reviews
1.1 km away
Qutub Residency
Qutub Residency
#642 of 777 in New Delhi
53 reviews
1 km away
OYO 5915 Hotel Swagath
OYO 5915 Hotel Swagath
#601 of 777 in New Delhi
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rockland Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rockland Hotel

Address: Outer Ring Road | C 30 Panchsheel Enclave, New Delhi 110017, India
Region: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #190 of 777 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: ₹ 2,487 - ₹ 8,036 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rockland Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rockland Hotels, a part of Rockland Group is a renowned chain of luxury business hotels in New Delhi, India. The chain is fast growing in hospitality space, setting up multiple hotels in Delhi NCR (National Capital Region) and parts of North India. Three strategically located Hotels at Chittranjan Park and Panchsheel Enclave embraces its dedicated team of employees laying great emphasis on comfort and felicity of the guests. For over 2 decades Rockland Hotels has been synonymous with luxury and exclusivity. Due to its unique business model that delivers exceptional services at great value Rockland Hotels are the preferred choice of business and leisure travelers, thereby enjoying a loyal patronage. Situated in the heart of Delhi, Rockland Hotels are in close proximity to the local attractions, shopping and easy access to metro. Rockland is just 17 Km away from Airport, 15 Km from Railway Station and at a distance of 12 Km from Connaught Place, the center of Delhi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Rockland Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing